October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gin6
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Canton, OH, United States

Cats loved this food

I tried the free sample that was sent to me and my cats loved it. The bowl was cleaned out so fast. My problem with this is that the cost of feeding this to my 6 cats is too high for me to afford on Social Security

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jim D
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Satellite Beach
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The puppy loved it!

Excellent food for you dog. The first four ingredients are real meats, there are no grains or artificial added and it's fortified with the vitamins and minerals your dog needs. We fed this to our beagle along with some of her normal dry food and she ate around the dry food to get to Purina Beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Auctionguy
  • November 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tremont, Il

It sounds good enough for me to want to eat it

We have six cats and they all loved it. We have big cats and little cats. The small pieces were just perfect for the small cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sassy Ann
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Emporium Pa

Sassy vomit alot .

I did buy Sassy Beyond Chicken .We were buying her Vet food at 39.00 a bag and with tax 42.00 .This is what the cost is now .She would vomit this food most of the time .The office would say give her less food .After years of this and the cost going up .We were going to have our 14 year old cat put to sleep .The cost was just to much .And her vomiting all the time .I went to Wal-Mart and I did start to read Beyond ingredients .All good ingredients .So I did buy her the chicken .There is no corn, wheat, or soy .Which will make older cats vomit .As I have learn .She love Beyond .Sassy is a very happy cat and so is her parents .Thank you Beyond .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gwen300
  • February 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

My cat loves it!

Received a free sample in the mail and my cat would not touch her old brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • York67
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita KS

YUM YUM TIME

My cats love, they been having sensitive problems so I tried the other Beyond been working great!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lisa28
  • October 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

Great Cat Food!

So happy that we got to try this cat food out! Really helped my cat with his digestion issues! He really seems to enjoy this brand, I would highly recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • revelcat
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wildwood FL

The cats like it!

With your coupon, it was affordable.....and I truly think cats should eat this way, without all the byproducts being first ingredients. If I find it on sale, I'll definitely keep buying it; we're retired and counting every dollar.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • crochetcatcrafty
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great Cat Food

My cats seem to really love this cat food. I appreciate the $5 coupon to try it out. They seems to like this food, better than other grain-free dry cat foods I have given them. I will have to get this consistently for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • slowcarr
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti Michigan

Cats thought it was a treat.

Received free sample bag & my cats loved it. Will buy this produvt.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Emilybohbemily
  • January 1, 2017

Only food for my baby

This is the only dry cat food I've found that won't make my kitten sick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • wheels394
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waltham, MA, United States

My cat loved it!

I got a free sample in the mail and my cat enjoyed it so much. Each day I give her half a can of wet food and some dry food in another bowl. Never before has she eaten all her dry food and not touched the wet food. She is meowing at me to refill her dry bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?