Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenniferS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mt Sterling, KY, United States

My dogs LOVE these biscuits!

My dogs absolutely LOVE these biscuits. They impatiently wait by the "cookie" jar every night to get their bedtime treat. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gerry
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Marlow, NH, Stati Uniti

Our cat looves the indoor food and. She is pretty finicky!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • aven13
  • April 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

gone!

My cat likes both chicken flavors but this one is gone! She loves it and does a little dance at crunchie time now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gene
  • September 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cats love this

Both of my cats really like this product. They were cool to this at first and now they devour the product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Giovanni
  • September 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Love it

I have been getting this brand for a few years. When you guys changed packaging I was devastated. Where was I going to find a cat food as good as this? Thanks for coming back! My cats love it and won't eat other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hansonj14
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Janesville, WI, United States

My dog loves me

When I received theses was skeptical of what my dogs would think of salmon but too my surprise they loved them. I really enjoy the size of the treat too, great proportion! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Roxies GM
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, WA, United States

Another hit with the 'Grandcats' !

I am parent who's 30 somethings moved back home. They came with wonderful cats, who I spoil to pieces. One good way is to buy them great food, that they think is a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kayak30
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Beecher, IL, United States

Nikki & Ely

We only give our kitties the "Best" , Beyond Dry and Can Food. Ely & Nikki Love Beyond !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Belinda
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Lapped it Up!

I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • momk
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Wholesome goodness

The natural ingredients give you confidence that your buying the best for the furry members of your family. They show how much they enjoy it by leaving the plate clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SueSan11
  • October 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

5 out of 5 kitties agree!

The cats in my house all love the Beyond grain free whitefish cat food. There is never any hesitation when I fill their bowls. We will continue to purchase.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sharono
  • December 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shirley, NY, United States

cat is healthier and happier

I inherited my cat from family, and she had always had scabs on her skin and sat around all day. I started giving Beyond Grain Free to her as soon as I found it in Target. Within a week I saw a change in her energy level. after 2 weeks, her scabs were gone and her hair is growing back nicely. Now (a month + later) She loves to play! she has a beautiful coat and is a happy girl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report