October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KATIE_A_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it! They are it rather quickly and wanted more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lindsay
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Yuma, AZ, United States

My cat loves the chicken flavor i bought it because it had better quality ingredients that she loves and needs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ckarl26
  • July 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Belton, TX, United States

Superior Product!!!

I have a Sphynx with tummy issues, she loves this food, and it has helped with her constant IBD. Beyond is the only food we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Mayes369
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best item

Cat loves this ate it really fast was a good item to get being my cat is picky on food so when she ate it I knew it was a good choice to pick for her will be buying this item .........................

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rjhill0489
  • November 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Neenah, WI

Great Natural Cat Food

Our cat is like family, and she's really picky about the type of dry foods she eats. Purina Beyond dry food definitely provided the types of textures and flavors she loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JEANETTE_L_ON
  • June 27, 2019

As soon as I opened the can...my cat came running. She ate every drop (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lcestee1954
  • December 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wayne, NJ, United States

OMG My Cats think this food is over the top!

I purchased this food because I have read reviews and had a great deal on the purchase price. My cats are various ages and it is hard to find a food that fits their needs. Even my most difficult eater enjoyed the food as he ate the food and didn't complain like he does with other dry foods. I couldn't keep the bowl full! The cats coats are healthy and they seem to be happier with Beyond dry food. I would recommend this dry food to my other cat owner friends and family members. I am a licensed professional cat judge.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • MelissaA
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves the taste!

My kitty immediately gobbled down this food. It has an odor and texture that cats seem to enjoy. I can't comment on the taste personally, but the look on my kitty's face says it all. Decent ingredients for a decent price.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kariya987111
  • January 1, 2019

My cat love’s it

My cat eat the entire bowl everytime she love’s it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RACHEL_M_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat ate it really fast and looked for more of it afterwards. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jess727
  • July 16, 2015

Great for cats!

I bought this with a 5$ coupon I received through email, and when I noticed how great the ingredients were in it I coudn't wait for my cat to try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MONICA_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They really enjoyed the food and I was glad to feed them something healthy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?