October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURAT_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this food. not that she is very picky! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AMY_S_NS
  • July 31, 2019

At first it was a little tricky to find, but my 130 pound great pyrenees really enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARAH_F_AB
  • July 30, 2019

Dogs went nuts for it, wet food is a real treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JACI_C_AB
  • July 31, 2019

The dog loves to eat this food and I trust the brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHAUNA_F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog can be very picky sometimes and she really enjoyed this food, (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALIYA_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really like this product. It’s affordable at the store and contains healthy ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MELANIE_N_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs both ate it. One of my dogs is picky about his food, it is a keeper. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DANY_S_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Good quality with natural products in it that my dog loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRITTANEY_P_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My Dog loves the white fish. He waits every week for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KyleS
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago area illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina pro plan savory grain free dog food

My dog LOVED the food got him the turkey and sweet potato grain free and he loved it. I thought this was a healthy option to try and was hesitant that he would like it and did so will buy more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JODY_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has allergies so this did not contain any of those products he's allergic to. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHANDELLS_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it. He gobbled it down. The smell was ok (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?