October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • parogers
  • November 11, 2014

Fur babies love it!

Got my sample in the mail, gave it to my kitties andthey loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jrinphx
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

All of my cats love this!

A friend was feeding this to her cats and suggested I try it. I am so happy I did and my kitties are even happier. Some other dry foods just sat in their bowls but not this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ivyvine
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Valencia, PA, United States

Very nice small pieces the cat loved it.

I recieved the sample and the cat no longer wanted to eat the other cat food I had.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lakegal
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Haven, MI, United States

My cats like it

My one picky cat who won't eat canned food seems to like this and I haven't seen him throw up lately.I have 5 cats and the other seem to like it but I also feed them Purine One.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chrislis5625
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Cat Loved It!

We received a sample of this in the mail. We have an 11 year old cat who mainly eats canned food due to health problems. He only gets a small amount of dry once a day. Usually he is begging for more food before he gets his second can of the day. With this food he ate and was completely content until his second can in the evening. He seemed to really enjoy it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DonnaO
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from High Point NC

Beyond Cat Foods

All three of my cats love the Beyond dry and wet foods. I always buy Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cl123
  • February 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Helena, MT

Delightful!

We received a sample of this in the mail and our cat loved it! She went crazy over it and the ingredients are awesome. I was very impressed. Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Jules59
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abrams, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Wet Dog Food

I received a can of this to sample with my dog!
She was a little hesitant to try it at first, as she has only ever had dry food. Once she finally tried it she did enjoy it and finished the entire portion.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cindy88
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Marana, AZ, United States

AWESOME

I HAVE A CAT THAT HAD SEVERE SKIN PROBLEMS, AFTER MORE THAN 2 YEARS OF VET VISITS WE TRIED ON RECOMMENDATION OF MY VET A DIFFERENT DIET. I DID HAVE MY CAT ON TASTE OF THE WILD WHICH IS GRAIN FREE ETC. WITH IN A MONTH MY CATS SKIN STARTED TO CLEAR UP AND HAS BEEN CLEAR AND HEALTHY EVER SINCE. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT I HAVE FOUR CATS AND THE LARGEST BAG OF THIS PRODUCT IS 13LBS AND IS A BIT PRICEY, WOULD YOU CONSIDER PRODUCING A 25-30 LB BAG?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KittyMom22
  • September 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Blacklick, OH

Best Cat Food Ever

I have been purchasing Beyond ONE. I am very pleased that Purina has brought out an even better cat food. All my cats are mature and they all like the Salmon & Whole Brown Rice brand. I have 4 cats and it would be nice if this product came in a bag larger that 6 pounds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jlsr93
  • November 11, 2014

my cats love it!

I received a sample package of this cat food. I fed it to my cats. They gobbled it up in 2 days.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JewelsT
  • July 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from West Des Moines, IA, United States

Quality & Peace of Mind

Love that this product DOES NOT have fillers. Our cat doesn't go through it as fast as standard cat food because it contains quality ingredients essential to the feline's need. Our cat's fur is soooooooo soft and that is because this is quality cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?