Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Valdor
    • January 3, 2018

    grain free chicken and egg for dog and cat

    I feel happy knowing my babies are getting the best and not fillers or added things that are not good for our babies. We need to keep finding a cure for cancer and these things thats why we need a healthy food to rely on and grain free is the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 4, 2018

    We're happy to hear that your pets are doing so well on our Beyond recipes!

    • gena
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    a great choice for your furry friend

    I got a sample of this to try and my cat cleaned the bowl. Its a perfect serving size and its a product i feel good about giving kitty. Beyond is better than many ordinary cat food, not that other purina products are not good, but beyond seems more specialized in the way its made and the things that go into it. Purina itself is a brand trusted for generations of pet owners. Try some of the beyond, i bet your cat will want more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • judith_mn_20693713
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD is good stuff

    Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is such a hit with the three cats in my household that I have to mix it with other dry cat food to keep them from eating it so fast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • agddoll
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Cat Food

    I liked receiving different flavor options for my cats. My cats can be picky eaters, but they really liked all 3 flavor options in the Beyond grain free wet cat food variety pack. I like that it is grain free which is helpful as I have a cat that needs to loss weight. I recommend letting your cat try this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • samantha_va_14916905
    • November 30, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food!

    Our cats really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. I like that it is inspired by what cats might naturally eat in the wild and they enjoyed the flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AMANDA_C_NS
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats only get wet food on occasion but they did enjoy this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • barb_oh_17878066
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild cat food, salmon, liver & artic char

    I received a free sample from PINCHme of Beyond Wild's Prey-Inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & artic char recipe. I have two cats who can have different tastes in cat foods. However, when I gave both of them this cat food sample, they both immediately ate their portion. I am glad that they both liked this cat food, and I intend to purchase some of it for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHANA_M_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat is very picky about what she will eat. She had a good sniff at first but then she tucked in and ate the whole lot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BRANDI_M_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it! So I bought him more. Definitely would recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TIMG_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    The cats really enjoyed the food. They would have eaten a case (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • poppy
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

    Cats seem to love this food.

    I was looking for something good for my cats and decided to try this food. Usually they turn their noses up to new food but they do like this one. It's a little more pricey then other food but having piece of mind knowing it is healthy for them is worth the few extra dollars.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • mtproven
    • January 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

    Yummy!

    My kitties love this flavor! I wish I could get it in grocery store though.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?