Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruffie
    • March 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Northeast PA

    My cat loves this but it is hard to get

    My cat loves this and she has allergies and this is the only food she will eat. Only problem is it is hard to get. Whish it was more available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linda856
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats

    My cats like most purina and Beyond wet and dry and of course they all have their favorites

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Livey
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Tomahawk, WI

    The only thing I can feed my cat with allergies!

    I had 2 cats with severe allergies. For many years I fed them NB Limited Ingredients. One died after a horrible reaction 2 years ago. I still have the other one. I still fed her NB until recently when I learned that they snuck in fish oil. I searched for a wet and dry cat food without some form of fish. I found this in my local grocery store and thought I'd give it a try. She loves it! And she is healthier again! I pray they never add fish oil to this one!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vivian12
    • February 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

    Wet cat food

    The chicken, potato pate is the only brand my cat will eat. He only loves Beyond!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild-Caught Tuna, Wild Alaskan Cod & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CCL2
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    All 6 of my picky eaters LOVE this food!!

    I have 6 cats and each prefers their own dishes, so I bought a can of Beyond and expected my "fish lovers" to enjoy it. Imagine my surprise when my meat lover and salmon lover joined in to dine! This catfood is a real keeper, so I may have to look for the larger can to ensure all 6 get to eat some! They dislike pates, but LOVE the few dishes Beyond offers in Gravy! I'm off to the store to bring home MORE!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild Alaskan Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CCL2
    • November 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    Perfect Food for Mama Kitty

    As a keeper of 6 cats, I often try to find what they favor to buy for them. My kitties don't care for pate, but two of the Beyond brand wet foods are "in gravy" and they adore these. Mama Kitty had a skin infection flare-up, but getting her the Omega 3 by serving salmon has taken her skin irritations away plus her fur is silkier now! Can we look into other flavors in gravy and not JUST pate?? Thanks for considering!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorelei
    • October 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Port alberni

    My cat love this.

    My cat loves this and I like the simple healthy ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild Alaskan Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • StephXxMichelle
    • September 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    By far one of the best!!

    My 13-year old cat is extremely picky. He absolutely loves this, especially the Salmon flavor. Grain-free is a plus! I highly recommend it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • twocatmom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster

    Wren goes nuts for this

    My finicky eater loves this ocean whitefish and spinach recipe. I like giving it to her because it has no fillers or artificial stuff. We're both happy with this Purina Beyond product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild-Caught Tuna, Wild Alaskan Cod & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VVVAAA
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Quality ingredients

    Both cats eagerly ate this new (to them) flavor and the list of ingredients does not contain anything suspect.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lubbagirl13
    • September 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ca

    fantastic!!

    my cat normally doesn't eat wet food, but we were out and a neighbor gave me a can of this and he loved it!! and it has a very pleasant smell, so no stinky cat food smell

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aaav
    • July 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami Beach

    Quality ingredients and cats love the taste

    Purina Beyond is made with quality ingredients instead of the usual unidentified meats and meals that are in a lot of other cat foods made by popular brands. My cats still love the taste and I feel a lot better about what they are eating!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?