October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • marisa_mo_22610849
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit

My cat absolutely loved this food so much that we will be replacing his current hard food with this. He was so excited the first time I poured some out and now comes running. We’re very impressed with the ingredients and quality. I’d highly recommend this food and brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kathy_pa_22904253
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Meow

My cat gobbled up Beyond WILD Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food in turkey, liver and quail so quickly! This size is about a 2 serving medium sized meal for her or 3 serving snack size. It had some moisture and I like the flavor selections it comes in.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • gabriella_az_22721627
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality & Cats love it!

The cats absolutely loved this Beyond wet food! They instantly took to it, and it sat well with them!

Was this review helpful?
  • Mookie
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Roaring Brook Twp., Pa

Great taste!

My cats have been eating Beyond for a few years and absolutely love it, especially the grain free chicken!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Massie
  • February 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Weehawken, NJ, United States

Perfection

There are many choices, and so many that are not of the best quality. My cats are my family, my children. Why not give them the best there is. Thank goodness we found this product. I feel better giving them real food. And they are thriving. Not a drop left after eating. Thank you for this recipe!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • cheryl_la_17650074
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD

My cats really like this food. Every time I fill up their bowl they eat all of it completely.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • sherry_nm_16137792
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wold Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Catfood Salmon, Liver & Artic Char Recipe was one that my cat's really enjoyed. They gobbled it up and it was sad, as there was only one can for four of them. Need less to say, two got it, while the other two had another free sample I received from Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
  • Thatbullyrocky
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA

Love it

I have a 5 1/2 month old American Staffordshire Terrier named Rocky . I photograph his photogenic self everyday , but he seemed to be loosing interest. I got a free bag of dog food coupon in the mail and figured I try it , another food that says it's all natural. To my surprise, it wasn't like any of the other foods . Rocky has been focused on me , looking at he camera , and very healthy. As this food was not meant to do the things listed above it did . I'm very happy with this food . And will keep buying it .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • richard_a_ny_17587455
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

Our cats loved it; will get more for them at the supermarket

Was this review helpful?
  • DonnaB
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Cloud, FL, United States

Quality!

I bought this product since my dogs are on a grain free diet for skin conditions. They loved it. It looks and smells great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Nana Colleen
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

The only food my cat will eat!

My five year old cat will only eat dry food. Beyond Chicken & Egg Recipe is her favorite and the only one that doesn't make her sick! And I've tried them all! I only wish this particular flavor wasn't so hard to find. I order it from Amazon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lindsey_wa_22617837
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

I decided since this isn't their regular food, to use it as treats. Oh my goodness do they LOVE it! Especially the freeze dried chicken bits!

Was this review helpful?