Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruffie
    • March 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Northeast PA

    My cat loves this but it is hard to get

    My cat loves this and she has allergies and this is the only food she will eat. Only problem is it is hard to get. Whish it was more available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linda856
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats

    My cats like most purina and Beyond wet and dry and of course they all have their favorites

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Livey
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Tomahawk, WI

    The only thing I can feed my cat with allergies!

    I had 2 cats with severe allergies. For many years I fed them NB Limited Ingredients. One died after a horrible reaction 2 years ago. I still have the other one. I still fed her NB until recently when I learned that they snuck in fish oil. I searched for a wet and dry cat food without some form of fish. I found this in my local grocery store and thought I'd give it a try. She loves it! And she is healthier again! I pray they never add fish oil to this one!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DenL
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cat loved it!!!

    This is a GREAT product. I received a sample from PINCHMe and tried it out. My cat loved it! I immediately went out and bought a supply for him. I will be a faithful customer of this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vivian12
    • February 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

    Wet cat food

    The chicken, potato pate is the only brand my cat will eat. He only loves Beyond!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyccf52
    • January 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tastes like Chicken

    My cat loved it! My o my co plaint is that I wish they sold this in smaller portion sizes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicak217
    • January 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    happy kitty!

    I have a small tortie, Khaleesi, who graciously agreed to test this cat food. Her review was, and I quote, “purr purr purr, purr purrrrrr purr,” which, in translation, means “YAS, OMG, LOVE IT, MOAR MOM MOAR!” In all seriousness she was such a happy kitty when I popped open this can. She ate it all in one go and purred the whole time—the ultimate paw stamp of approval. Thank you to Purina and Influenster for a free sample!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahs165e
    • December 30, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved it!

    My 10 year old cat is a huge fan of wet food and happily scarfed this down! He can be picky with textures sometimes but didn’t have any issue with this one. Would definitely recommend to other cat owners and will look for it in the store soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leeleeb3ba3
    • December 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat ate it in a few minutes!

    Thank you influenster for sending me and Pepper this cat food. She chomped the food down very quickly as we attend it to her regular hard food. I loved that it’s organic and can easily be found in most places that sell pet products!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sanyab
    • December 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats ❤️’d this!

    We typically feed dry food to our cats, but as a special treat we offer them wet food every so often. They went crazy for this. The texture was perfect and I only wish I had another one on ha d because they all had to share this one. Will be purchasing this again for sure! I received this product for free & complimentary for testing purposes.

    Was this review helpful?