Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexia
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA

    Excellent

    My fur babies absolutely love this blend. I have a Rottie, Chihuahua, and Winnie and they get so excited when I get their food ready for them. No stomach upsets for any of them. This food is excellent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your pets are enjoying their meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sanaya
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Springtown, Texas

    A life improved

    We adopted Missy from a shelter 18mo ago. She was very thin, withdrawn, hardly any teeth. We tried several foods that she might eat a couple times. She couldn’t eat beef. Table food she would drink water until she cried and threw up. Finally after weeks of research I read about Beyond, took me a long time to find it. But I bought 2 cans and tried it! She liked it! She put on weight and has been happy and content

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linalawi
    • December 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Best ever

    And we've tried a LOT of dog food in this house. Finally a dog food without chicken that my dog thrives on. Wish it was available in a kibble form, hard to feed a 75lb dog this at this price point but I would say you get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mimis1gal
    • July 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved all of these flavors. The cans are large sized, so it was plenty for my medium sized dogs. The flavor combinations sounded weird but the dogs didnt mind. The price is reasonable for this quality of food, and I like that they are available about everywhere.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprice33
    • July 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is such a great variety of wet dog food. I was also impressed that it didnt give them any kind of upset stomach or gas, as some wet foods do. I have already bought more of this food because my dogs LOOOOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lshunt10
    • July 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One of my dogs suffers from a very sensitive stomach but this stuff was GREAT! No stomach issues and they both enjoyed it. I was reading the ingredients and was fairly surprised by the lack of non nutritional additives! I will definitely be purchasing!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vivianaae482
    • July 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product for review. I have tried different types before but never came across this product. My dog did enjoy it and I also like mixing it with his hard food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • theswedo
    • July 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    *First and foremost, when my Labrador has this stuff with her meal, her number 2s are still normal. This is a huge bonus, as some food will not always agree well with her internally. My dog definitely appreciates this stuff. I mix it in with her dry food and she is thrilled when I do so, as it provides an extra flare to meal time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brandis41
    • July 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog loved this stuff! it is sorta like a gravy/sauce for their dog food. it made it so tasty,my dog was begging for more after the first bowl. this stuff is definitely a go to from now own. I would highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tloh1
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They lapped this up and was looking for more it will now become part of their daily meal!!

    Was this review helpful?