Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emilye10
  • May 4, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Purina Beyond line of dog food is amazing! Since I have a small dog, I appreciate that the kibble is small enough for her to easily chew. My dog also seems to love the flavor, as she gobbles it up almost as soon as its put in her food bowl. We also love that it is high in protein!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • purplerose669
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, MI, United States

Treats for my dogs

I got a free sample from Smiley 360. At first my dogs didn't take them but then we broke them in half and they ate that way. After the first one they wanted more of them .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • keylop
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico PR

Natural Flavor for yours Dogs

Today I received the snacks that sent me smiley 360 for the try and share with you my personal opinion. But an opinion for me is a lifestyle for my dogs if I like her owner I like to eat well and healthy food as not to give the same quality of food for my dogs? , Maybe many of you have asked as I tried many poduct trying to find some dog food product he liked my 2 dogs and because I found 360 smiley Beyond Natural Purina Dog Love Believe me see how my dog ​​named phlifour and my other dog named Star both I quickly came to sniff the bag of snacks sent to me fast I barked as if asking one snacks and give what they wanted to see how eat each piece of biscuits salmon I told myself this It is food for my dogs has Corn, wheat and am much less artificial flavors I as the owner of 2 dogs fills me with pride and providing quality food that is naturally much more...

I recommended this product 100%

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dst1960
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kankakee, IL, United States

Healthy snack

My Lexus just loves the Beyond salmon and Oat treats, she sits patiently waiting for one. I love that they are made in the USA and very healthy for my dog, containing no by products. Can't wait to try them all . My Lesus is so happy! We received free product free from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. This review is my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RabG
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Callaway, NE, United States

My picky dog loved them!

My dog, Thor, is a very large Rott/chocolate lab, who is spoiled and picky. I received this product for free, to test, and Thor loved them. I'm pretty sure he faked needing to go outside just so he would get a treat. I definitely recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elzykizer
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

Healthy Treat

I have a Great Dane/Boxer mix and he really enjoyed the Salmon and Oat Biscuits. I like that it has simple ingredients so I feel that I'm giving him a healthier treat. (I received this product free for my review. Opinions are 100% my own.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deanne_33
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, California

great natural dog treat!

So I received a sample of this dog treat from Smiley360 for my dog to try them out for free, and my dog loves this treat, he acts like he just can't get enough. I like these treats for my dog because you can just look at it a know that this is a good treat for your dog, it natural. this looks just like jerky that a human would eat. I also like that you can close the bag of treats after you give one to your dog, most treats don't have a reseal on it.
I received this product free to have my dog test it out and write a honest review on from Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hitomiagain
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO, United States

Best dog biscuits ever!

Just the right texture and the right ingredients. Love the natural products this Beyond snacks have; I feel great to feed my Lexus such a quality product. We have become Purina Beyond lovers and wont buy any other pet food/snacks again. Our little Chihuahua is not a big fan but our bigger dogs absolutely love these snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kirsty281
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this bone broth!

We have four dogs and they are great eaters. We used this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth on their dinner tonight and they inhaled their food, and were all licking their dishes when finished. I love that this bone broth comes in single serve packets and I'm not having to open a large container. This will become a staple in our house for the furbabies, it definitely gets a thumbs up from us.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BaileyBoo
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

My dog approves

These dog treats seem to taste delicious, according to my Boxer. He's very picky lately but gets excited when he sees these.
I like that they are all natural, makes me feel great about giving them to my dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • limbo414
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas City, TX, United States

very surprised!

I am very picky when it comes to treats that my dogs get and I love when something is all natural. I also have one that is very picky with the treats she eats and she loves these. I got to try these free as a sample and I must say that I am definitely going to be buying these in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle591111
  • January 1, 2019

Cats Are Happy!

This food has all three cats very interested in it. Every feeding time they are sitting and waiting now for me to fill their bowls . They love this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report