Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,044

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
61

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shay
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Postage in
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog absolutely love this now I'm buying more thank u so much I think it's his favorite now. I was so worried about him not liking it but he actually loves it more than the other food he's used too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • civie_leen
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pocatello, ID
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Food!

I mixed Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe wet dog food with their dry food. My dogs were a little hesitant at first with the new smell. Then they realized it was canned food and ate all of it quickly. They were begging for more. I love that this food has healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Spoiledrtn
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Capon Bridge,WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this

Good portion, healthy selection, easy to use and my dogs loved this food. It has all the nutrients my dogs need and didn’t upset their stomachs. I have bought more since receiving my sample and my dogs couldn’t be more excited about dinner time. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jdobra
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!!

I received this as a sample for my dogs to try and I do think they liked it alot. I have been looking for a yummy wet food and I do believe that I found one that I can continue using. They really seemed to enjoy it and one can fed 2 dogs along with their dry food mixed up. I would recommend this to any dog owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Aggie_Charlie
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from College Station, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog ate it ! - that's all to it

I have a big 146 lbs dog - he can be really picky when it comes to processed dog food. When we got him as a puppy, he has been fed with real chicken, with real rice and vegetables, and occasion beef, pork and chicken parts. But preparing his food everyday can be time consuming and we have been trying different dry and wet dog food that he will 'choose' to eat and not cause him any stomach issues. We find that he likes Purina Beyond dog food - both dry and wet. My dog quickly finished a can of Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food even when it was served after he had some real chicken. We had tried other canned dog food - which he ignores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LH1013
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barnegat,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free food

I have 2 dogs that are very sensitive to many foods as well as being picky eaters. I've tried many grain free or basic ingredient foods. Both dogs appeared to like this combination of food. I would buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amyjeanne
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggo loves this!

Our dog is somewhat picky when it comes to food but this Turkey & Sweet Potato recipe is a new favorite. It's great to find healthy, grain free options that she likes! I'm giving it 5 stars for flavor on her behalf...she licked the bowl clean :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lkalexander
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zavalla Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

The first thing I look at in any food is the ingredient list and I was pleased to see turkey as the top ingredient in this food. It is not overly fat and has a nice texture and smell. My dogs ate it with gusto and were looking for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JDom
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Visalia California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality dog food!

My dogs loved this wet dog food! They are usually very picky eaters, but they really love Beyond canned food. I have bought other canned foods and they refuse to eat them. If they do eat them they end up getting diarrhea. Beyond wet canned food is top quality, it smells fresh and delicious it will be the only canned food I get for my beloved dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jwams
  • September 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!?

Typical wet dog food, but my picky dogs gobble this stuff up faster than I can spin around 3 times and yell yabadabadoo. What else can i say? I tried asking all 5 dogs if they like it, and they of course wagged their tails so ill take it as a yes

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessikanns
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grand rapids MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs were in their glory

Purchased one can and split it between 3 dogs to see if they would like it, they are picky. They loved it and was trying to get each others. It is a good size can also. No fillers that's why i purchased it to give it a try. Very satisfied and your dog will be in their glory also

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessicalyn 2684
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Paducah, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dogfood!

This dogfood was a major bigggg hit with my old boy, he couldn't wait for me to get it I his dish when he smelled it. He ate every last bit and was very active afterwards. I will definitely be purchasing more of this dogfood for my pooch.

Was this review helpful?
Report