Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Steve521
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elkton, MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was a hit!

    Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach in Gravy was a hit with my cat. I look for healthy, wet food to give to him every couple weeks as a nice added treat for his meal. He seemed to enjoy the flavor and ate it up as soon as I gave it to him. I will try other flavors as well to mix it up for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • yagz143
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat's love it

    I have 3 cats and normally feed them dry food. However, occassionally as a treat I will give them wet food. They all seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor a lot! I also like that it has limited ingredients and is grain free.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Cch57
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice addition to dry cat food

    I put this on top of my cats regular food as a little something extra. She really liked it. It was definitely a treat for her. She eats a variety of canned food as well as dry cat food. It made a difference for her when mixed with the dry food. It was also easier for her to chew.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • LovingLife
    • April 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cats loved it!

    I've tried a number of these types of foods for my cats and this is the first they actually gobbled up. The secret is to just lightly wet the food with a little of the bone broth. I noted a difference in their coat - much shinier.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • angiecatmom
    • July 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    My fussy cats liked it!

    I got a free can from Purina. My skinny, fussy, elderly cats loved it and it didn't upset their tummies!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • kenm80
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, Wo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty stuff!

    My super picky dog loved it! I mixed a pouch in with her food (which she eats very sparingly), and she ate it up. This is great because my dog is super picky and we have struggled to find a food she will consistently eat. This surely helped and I will be buying more soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • KathyQ
    • December 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Zellwood, FL

    Kitty loves it

    This is my cats favorite. Most wet food she laps up just the liquid, she actually eats the food too with this. She loves the sweet potato selections. She won't eat any pate selections.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Samm
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy pup

    I love the added vitamins my dog gets from this and that she sees it as an added treat to her dinner. I love being able to naturally support my dogs immune health in such an easy way and she loves to eat it. And one of the biggest plus sides is that there are no artificial additives.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Sophia2015
    • April 2, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

    My cats love your food

    I have to go to either Kroger or Target to buy your Beyond cat food but it is worth it; my cats love your food (both wet and dry), it is good quality and affordable compared to others I've seen. Thank you so much for making a great quality product for our "children". Please keep up the great work. I will always buy them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • tnt323
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrfect

    Mr. Squeakers was pleased with this cat food. The small can was nice for portion control. He enjoyed the flavor and it did not upset his tummy. The smell was not overly strong. The texture was not overly thick and he had not trouble eating it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • mitchlb
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    My little girl has started grain free in the last year and since it's been hard to find in moist without breaking the bank. This food is reasonable and the ingredients are pure. As soon as I laid it down she went to town. It got some crazy purrs of approval!

    Was this review helpful?