Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Griffie
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, Ky

Good food

Great food but need bigger cans. Nuisance to deal with such small cans, will consider changing to another brand because of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RobertSB
  • September 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oak Park, IL

My cat likes it

My cat likes Beyond Grain Free canned foods. He accepted them right away and has remained interested. I like the color, texture and smell of the foods, though as a human I guess that's irrelevant. I feed him only grain free meat varieties, in line with veterinary guidance. I don't offer fish flavors for that reason. Given that cats are natural carnivores, more grain free meat recipes would be welcome. So far there are just two.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sebastian
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Britain, CT, United States

Make coupons mobile

Great food but not everyone has printer access. I can't use the coupon as I've no way to print it. Like my cats to try beyond but need a mobile coupon please

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mela1953
  • December 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ, United States

Smokey loves it

My 13-year-old cat Smokey was pre-diabetic and I was told to take him off of grains as much as possible. He loves this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TerieBunnie
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Napa, CA

My cat goes crazy for this wet food!

This has to be by far my cats favorite wet food. When I open the can he is right by my side instantly, from wherever he had been previously, as he likes to "help" me fill his dish by stretching is full length from floor to counter top. The great thing is that my Vet says it's a good food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • frittilaria
  • May 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concho, Arizona

Healthy ingredients ! No by-products !

My finicky older cat loves Beyond and cleans his plate !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 2/5
  • Concerned
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Georgia

not favorite

My two kittens , not quite one yet, love the other two flavors in the 6 can box. This is their first exposure to wet food and backup when they smell this food. I have ended up just giving them 1/4 on a can and adding dry food in with it! I like purchasing the box of 6 cans but it is not worth it if I throw away 2 of them. They love the other flavors { fish}as well as the chicken dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cat rescuer
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Baltimore, MI, United States

Happy cats

My 2 cats are different breeds and personalities. This canned food is the only one they both really like. I like the ingredients and the price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Samandmst
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Carthage, NC, United States

good for cats with urinary tract issues

My cat loves the chicken and sweet potato. He eats two cans a day. So far no problem with his overtly sensitive urinary tract. Prices vary from store to store. Wish I could purchase it in bulk for cheaper price. Thank goodness for coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Izzy3
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Amsterdam, NY, United States

Looking for more

We received this as a free sample, our kitty really liked it, she was looking for more !
She love the Beyond cat chow chicken and oatmeal recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AddieCat
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gig Harbor, WA

Simple Origins

My people have been feeding me Beyond wet (canned) food ever since we moved and I came an indoor feline. I've been yumming down the fish varieties, but recently my people me gave the "Simple Origins" chicken and sweet potato recipe to try (they got a free sample) - and I loved it! And so far, no throwing up! =+=

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • horses
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thompson, PA, United States

chicken & seet potato cat food

I received a free can. And my cats loved it. Ate every bite. I will purchase more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report