Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
8,883

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
56

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • lala12
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from austin tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loved This!

I had not tried wet food before but noticed my dog was no longer really liking his dry food so thought I would give it a try. Oh My goodness he ate it so quick I could not believe it. I am now going to add this in with his dry food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Trash Panda
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety

My dog loved this dog food. Its hard to tell which one she liked more because, well, my dog doesn't talk, but if I had to guess, I'd say she was more excited about the beef. It's nice to have the variety and was easy on her digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • JeffR
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loves It!!!!!

My dog loves this dog food. It actually smells pretty good, unlike most cans of wet dog food. The texture is perfect. It actually looks like a sugar cookie dough when I put it in the bowl. My dog has milk allergies and if she eats anything that contains any kind of food that has milk in it, she starts losing her fur. It makes it difficult to find food that she likes. She just woofed this food down and was begging for more. I am going to start purchasing this brand of dog food and mix it in with her dry dog food to give her an extra treat in her food. There are absolutely no cons about this dog food. I wish I would have found it years ago so I could give our dog changes in her food. I know she gets bored eating the same dog food every day. It's difficult finding affordable dog food that has all natural ingredients. This food is perfect for he. She loves it and she doesn't start losing her fur after she eats eat. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Rispoli58
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy

My dog, a 50 lb catahoula mixed rescue, really enjoyed her dinner so much so that She sopped her Beyond GF beef, potato and green bean before I could put the empty can down. The smell was not offensive to me and most definitely not to Barkley. I like the fact that it’s grain free and only contains wholesome ingredients. I highly recommend Beyond dog food to all dog owners!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Cabong60
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog food

My dog loved the taste of Beef and Chicken Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food. It's a nice changed from his regular diet. H
e really liked the Chicken too.It looked good with veggies and gravy. I would buy it again.You should tryit for Your dogs too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Tgrwigettash
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spokane Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good ingredients, happy pets

Most pet food smells the same and kind of looks the same. Kind of weird and squishy. I opened the can of this beyond and it is different. It smells like food, chicken and you can even see pieces of carrots. I like that the ingredients are simple and healthy.

The animals went crazy when I got it out. Even the cats were sniffing around. The food was eaten very quickly.

The pets are happy and I'm happy with what's in it. I don't need to be concerned about them getting sick from unknown Ingredients. We will be switching brands immediately. I try to do the best I can foe them without going over budget. Beyond seems to be a good balance of quality but not so expensive we can't handle it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Jl27904
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort wayne, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie loved them!

Gave this to my doggie for breakfast and lunch. It actually doesn't even smell like dog food! He gobbled it right up! It comes in an easy open can so it can be given on the go in case you are on a trip and need to give your doggie a quick snack!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • mishababy
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

I got this to try and my dog absolutely loved it. I just mixed about half a can with her normal dry food and she ate it up. It was very easy to remove from the can. I loved the different flavors as well

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • muffydog78
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glassboro NJ l
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love

My
Dog was so happy when he saw the can of beyond grain dog food. He is a a big dog and he almost had problems finishing the can. It looked like like all real chicken beef. Definitely a winner for my dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • rick
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from peckville,pa18452
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyondgrain free wet dog food

very good dog food.i have a pug dog who is fussy. i give her cesar dog food.i gave her the beyond chicken and beef wet dog food and she loved it.she licked the plate clean.what i liked about the dog food is the first ingreatenis meat.it also has vitamins and mineralsin it.it is grain-free,nocorn,wheat or soyin it.it has no poultry by -products meal in it.nothing artificalin it.the beef brand come withpotatoes and green bean recipe.the chicken brand has carrots and pea recipe.from now on i will be buying beyond wet dog food with the cesar brand to give her variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Shelley 65
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

I like the ingredients in this it came out it smells good fresh looked great the dogs really enjoyed it thank you for the sample I will continue to buy it I hope coupons are available as I'm a thrifty but healthy shopper

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • briguy
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I don't usually give my dog wet food often, so she generally is already excited when I put the bowl down. However, I have seen her walk away from a bowl of food if she is not impressed. That did not happen with this brand, she loved it. The only con, which is really specific to me and not the product, is the size of the can. I usually buy smaller portions and mix it with her dry food so I either had to save half of the can for a second meal or feed her the entire can without the dry food mix.

Was this review helpful?
Report