Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,798

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
54

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lyrick0505
  • May 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Plainville, CT, United States

My picky cats favorite

My cat is a little over a year. Usually when i put out food even treats and wet food she sniffs and comes back later (maybe coming back) As soon as i give her this she has to eat a few right away. This and no grain Wellness Core are her main foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Michele L
  • May 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI, United States

My finicky cat loves this!

My older cat is getting darned finicky. She was getting very tired of the food our vet was recommending. I was trying different dry foods and, after a few trials and errors, this was the one that lit up her eyes and made her excited to eat again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Patches1
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Northern, Virginia

Picky Cat!

I have a female calico on a special diet for UTI and she will not eat it unless I mix it with ocean whitefish & egg food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cydney94
  • April 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Northern Michigan

More energy, beautiful coat, normalized weight!

I started feeding my two cats Beyond grain free cat food two months ago. After about a month I noticed my older cat had more energy and was playing with the younger cat on a daily basis. She has always been a bit over weight, but now she's at a normal weight and her coat is beautiful. The younger cat is 3 1/2 and is also beautiful. The added bonus I noticed is less poop to scoop!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JenB
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Love this food!!!!

I have a very picky cat. I was researching many different brands and loved the quality ingredients in Beyond. Plus my cat ate it up right away!! He also loves the canned Beyond as well!

Thanks for a GREAT product!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Terra100
  • March 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grand Blanc, MI, United States

My Cats Love this food!

My cats staple foods are the Beyond Ocean Whitefish & Egg and the White Meat Chicken & Oat Meal. I have tried other brands but they prefer Beyond. I also feed them the Beyond Wet food. Great products!! I have no problems recommending these foods to other!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BengalMom
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Improved Appetite

My 9 yr old cat had lost his appetite for a couple months after the loss of his mother. Although he'd always had a chicken-flavored diet, I decided to try the whitefish. Wow, he perked up with the first bowl I mixed with his chicken and has regained his weight! Now he only wants the Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tweety
  • March 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

great cat food all 4 of my cats love it .

One of my cats is allergic to grains it make him loose his fur

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nisi
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Great ingredients.

I was so happy with the quality of ingredients in this dog food, and my dog loves it. I will definitely be purchasing regularly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mama
  • February 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Waltham, MA, United States

Excellent food for my little boy

Was tired of reading miserable ingredients in dried food. This was the first one I felt confident giving to my new cat Tigger

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Roselyn
  • February 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Happy cats!

On my vet's suggestion, because of tummy problems, I switched both cats to this food. No more problems and their coats are so shiny!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • edandjola
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, TX, United States

Great Product for kitty with allergies

This is a grain free cat food, a little on the pricey side however it helps my cat not to have food allergies so it is worth it. plus I feel good feeding them a food that is NOT all GRAIN and not any other healthy stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report