Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.52

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
7,178

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
53

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • debra_nj_22312540
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

“Beyond Wild” is a very good product. My cats loved it. They couldn’t get enough of it especially the “Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey &Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken “ Thus us the only food they will eat now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mesha_wv_22312561
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food

I received this in the mail and was pretty skeptical due to my cat's belly being sensitive. It sure proved me wrong. Both of my cats love this food and I already need to go buy more. I also found that my Klaus' sensitive stomach was not bothered by this food. I would definitely try another flavor of this for my babies!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jackie_mo_16433289
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best dry cat food!

Our cat hated the dry food we tried before this. But as soon as I put it down she started scarfing this stuff down. She loves the little dried chicken bits!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_pa_21690570
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not a crumb left!

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey &Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinch Me. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet; the other 4 tried it. Normally after breakfast and lunch there is some dry kibble left, but not with this food. They ate every last morsel. I wondered if it was just them being more hungry, but as soon as the bag ran out, and I went back to the other food, they were leaving food in their bowls again. All 4 cats would highly recommend it (and want me to buy this instead of anything else).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ariel_fl_21690575
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are crazy about this food!

My cats adored this Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food, Turkey and Lentil Recipe Freeze Dried bites with chicken. I've never seen my cats welcome a new food so easily. My fur babies were so happy with this food. They devoured it. All 4 of them, each of them being picky about different things, LOVED this food. I'm pretty impressed. I'd totally recommend this. I'm going to start buying it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • christine_ca_16137263
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

This was great! My cat was actually purring while eating this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cheryl_la_21690569
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD

My cats really like this food. Every time I fill up their bowl they eat all of it completely.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • marisol_ny_16082046
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat really enjoyed it loved the flavors wanted more. El be buying it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sherry_nm_16137792
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Cat Food

This Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe is different than my cats have eaten before. They didn't care for it at first, but warmed up to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tammy_ca_21689774
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky kitty liked it

Thank you Purina and pinchme.com for the sample of Beyond wild turkey and lentil dry cat food. Dont know if my kitty likes it, but I like to give my kitty variety. I do feed him 2 or 3 different kinds of dry food on a daily basis. We tried this the other day, and my kitty finished the bowl with the Beyond first before finishing the others. I like that it also has the chicken bites, which my kitty also enjoys.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • janeen_mi_22323072
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy to eat

It was easy for my cats to eat Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky loves this cat food.

Sticky gobbled it up every time we put it in his bowl. We had to go easy, as he is a bit overweight.

Was this review helpful?
Report