Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
8,883

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
56

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Michelle828
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hiddenite NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product !!

So i received this wet dog food as a sample, and i was a little hesitant because even though my dog is.not picky at what he eats, his stomache is. He absolutely loved this!! And i made the can go for 3 days because i was nervous on how his stomache would react to it. But we had absolutely no issues what so ever. I would definitely recommend trying this! I found a nice treat for him to have that dont upset his stomache. Thanks purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lynellc
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this

My dog may never eat dry food again. He comes running when he hears me open this, and he knows where i keep it, and now barks at me to come feed him. I dont think he has ever been so excited about a new food before. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Yamiboricua
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I got this for my dogs to try since my both dogs eat dry food, I mix it with the dry food and they absolutely love it. They love the flavor and they really enjoy it. I would get it again for them and I really recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hammie
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

real ingredients

My dogs feedings consist of a half dry to half wet food, which allows me to hind her medication. I look for for a food that is made with good ingredients and not packed with fillers and no so healthy stuff. The consistancy is perfect. And my furbaby loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tommi
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great canned food with taste my dogs loved

I received this sample for an honest review. I used this canned food as a treat for my dogs at meal time. They both really liked it despite being picky eaters. The consistency and smell were much better than other similar products and it was the first thing my dogs went for in their food bowls. I used this as a treat by would also use it to increase appetite and hide medicines in. Overall great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Brick
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Truckee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Terrific meal for a picky eater!

Our dog is very particular about what she eats. We often fret about feeding her as we know there will be resistance. When we put the Texas beef food she went right to it, licking the bowl clean the first time. It has the effect of the refrigerated foods but with the convenience of a can food with good shelf life. We love it, and so does she.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ellie20
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Out of 5 dogs I have one that is super picky, I tried this brand the other day & finally something she will eat. Usually she sniffs it & walks away but not this time, she loved it. At least now I will always know she won’t be hungry, thanks Beyond I have a happy girl now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JenB
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for the picky eater

My 15-year old beagle is a very picky eater. She'll gobble down her food for a couple of days and then turn her nose up at the same food the next time. She loves this beef recipe. So far, no snubbing of her food. We may have found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Terry Jo
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I have been feeding my dog grain free dog food for about 1 year now and he is more active than he used to be. He’s a lot healthier and more playful and active. I will continue to feed him grain free..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jim D
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Satellite Beach
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The puppy loved it!

Excellent food for you dog. The first four ingredients are real meats, there are no grains or artificial added and it's fortified with the vitamins and minerals your dog needs. We fed this to our beagle along with some of her normal dry food and she ate around the dry food to get to Purina Beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mary
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Steak for dogs

Daisy really loved this food, it's like steak for dogs. Love that the main ingredient is beef. Also no whey or soy in it either. It looked appetizing to me and had a delicious smell, bur will have to pass the taste test to Daisy, and she loved it. I love that it's good for her and she really enjoys it. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Beans
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

My dogs loved this food! As soon as I put the bowls down, both my dogs quickly ate it. They instantly loved it. My German Shepherd is finicky so I was pleasantly surprised when she ate it all up! The food also slid easily out of the can. No scraping or shaking and best of all, no mess to clean up. I am satisfied with this product and will look for it next time I go shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Report