Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
8,883

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
56

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • sassye
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dunkin loved it!

I have a finicky eater at my house by the name of Dunkin (short for Dunkin Doughnuts). We have tried numerous types of canned food and he just turns his nose up at it. I opened the can of Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe and he smelled it and immediately ate the entire can. Guess we found the brand he will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TacoAnthony
  • June 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

This dog food has great all natural ingredients that you can feel good about giving your dog. The list of ingredients shows meat and no grain so that's a plus. My dog loved it and I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nomorefreckles
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Piper loves it!

My dog, Piper loves all kinds of food! I usually feed her dry purina. One day, she wasn’t feeling well and I was afraid she wouldn’t eat so I decided to try this Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food. I could tell she absolutely loved it! Her coat seems to be shinier and softer. Piper definitely chooses this wet food over her dry food. I love her so much and love this food that has no added preservatives and all natural flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Wannyj
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Butner, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this!

Since I have a small dog I only fed him half of the 13 ounce can at a time. Otherwise I would have to change his name to Porky. He loved this dog food and gobbled it down and looked at me begging for more. When he saw me get the can out of the refrigerator the second night he started dancing around and could hardly wait for me to put it in his bowl. I will definitely be buying more of this on my next shopping trip for dog food. It has a good consistency, not dry or too mushy. It's main ingredient is meat so I feel like I'm giving him something that is really good for him. I also like the fact that it doesn't have any artificial ingredients in it or by products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I thought this was very good my dog loved it i mixed it with his dry food and he ate it right up clean bowl in all i be buying this product from now on.I would recommend this product to my family who has a dog and my. friends as well thanks for picking me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rodeo
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog can't get enough

We've been dry dog food people all my life but my dog Herman had been super weird about his food lately. So on a recommendation, we tried this wet dog food. We'll...no more weirdness. He gobbled it right up and has been a great eater ever since!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great idea!!

My dogs are really happy with the new recipe with beef, the consistency is very good and the smell is appetizing. I bought more product immediately after my dog is over. Thank you for making new ideas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lauraboo
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thibodaux La.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog likes it

I got this can of beyond ground entree grain free texas beef recipe wet dog food last week my dog snowflake seemed to like it he ate it with no hesitation and if my fur baby likes it I like it so would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dpjp43
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approved

My dog is usually a very picky eater; however, I was rather impressed when I opened this can of food, put it on a plate and let her get a whiff; she immediately started wagging her tail. I put the plate down and she ate it all gone in record time and looked at me, as if she was saying more please. I love that this dog food is high in protein and the number 1 ingredient is deboned beef. I am also a fan of this because it is grain, corn, wheat and soy free; contains no poultry by-product meal and there are no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I am one happy momma to know that this is a good product and my dog absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone whose dog is a fussy eater; its absolutely worth a shot because my picky eater devoured it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Colleen334
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I bought this last week. Yummy was what my lab, said. We like that it is grain free, and no poultry by-products. No artificial ingredients either. It smells incredible! It is from Purina; which we feel is a great company.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • diablosghost
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

I fed this to my Beagle and he couldn't eat it fast enough. He loved it. The consistency of the liquid and food was good. It was pleasing to the eye when dishing it out. It also had a nice smell to it also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AngelaS
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashland City, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food

I got this as a sample fed it to my dog Yuki who is really picky about her dog food. She loved it I will be buying it for her. I usually mix wet food with her dry so she gets a variety of taste. She is 9 years old and sometimes I have trouble giving her her supplements and I will roll them up in ground dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report