Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
8,883

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
56

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Clg2chic
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog loves it and he's a picky eater. I love that it has no corn, wheat, soy, or poultry by products and its grain free. I love that it's natural dog food with added vitamins and minerals. Definitely will be getting this product again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kimvpool
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Casselberry, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur Babies LOVED Beyond!!

I typically feed my dogs nothing but dry dog food. I know that gets boring so I tried a can of canned Beyond Alaska Cod recipe. I put some on top of their dry food and they absolutely loved it. It featured Alaskan Cod as the first ingredient and there were NO corn, wheat, soy or by products. It was also grain free. A bonus was the vitamins and minerals added to help meet my dogs nutritional needs. Feeding my four dogs good nutritional food that they truly enjoy is very important to me. Will definitely be adding this to their diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Nikki78
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

So I was skeptical to try this because I thought it would have a fishy smell and my dog is real picky about smells in food. I also never purchased fish for my dog. He normally only eat beef and chicken flavored food. He also has a real sensitive stomach. I was shocked it didnt have a strong fishy smell. It had a smell but it's not overbearing. My dog after smelling it for awhile lol he ate it all and was excitedly waiting for more. The fact my Bo loves this food makes for one happy owner. Normally if when he eats wet dog food. His bowels become loose. With this we had no issues. I will definitely be purchasing more of this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Beckyjo1546
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No by products

I love that's its grain free. No by products added, instead extra minerals and vitamins are added, big plus!! No overwhelming fish smell. My dog absolutely loved this. I will buy this again for my guy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • asbury320
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Packed with vitamin and minerals

I like most others shy away from wet foods because of the smell. Surprisingly it is not overwhelming fishy. As my dog gets older I can see she's less active and sleeping more. Alaskan Cod is packed with protein and other vitamins and minerals so I
have been adding it to her dry food daily. She has no problem goggling it down at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Chloe17
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Food

I'm happy to have this dog food. I love the easy open can, and the texture is loose and not sticky or gummy. The ingredients are simple, and vitamins are also provided, so I'm giving my dog nourishing food. She just loved this food and kept checking her bowl to make sure there was none left. It smells a bit fishy, and we feel good about her eating wild caught cod, and the chicken and liver in it are also good. It contains no corn, wheat or soy, and none of the poultry
by- products, which we avoid. My dog loves this food, and we're pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Marshal
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eagle River, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great choice for active dogs

We have two English field breed cockers. They are a hunting dogs and we live on a lake in a wooded area. The dogs run and play all day in the woods and lake plus get walked three miles each day. Needless to say they need proper diet to maintain good health and energy. One dog is eleven and they other is five. They loved the Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod wet dog food. We tried it straight from the can and a second time mixed it with a grain free dry food. Both dogs loved it even the youngest dog who tends to be a fussy eater. The can has an easy open top which made the use that much better. It will now be part of their daily care.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • SWrestler
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salem, AR. 72576
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Molly loved it

I received the Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals. It was amazing how Molly reacted . I opened the can and let her smell the food 1st. She started her dance then spinning in circles. With a Great Dane, it doesn't leave much room to get to the food bowl. Needless to say she loved the food. After she was finished, she took her nap then started the dance and circles again. She also was looking at the pantry for more. I really have to go to the store ASAP. WONDERFUL PRODUCT. Thanks for the great work.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • seedjay
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sacramento, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves this!

This product appealed to me because it was grain free with vitamins and minerals. My pup is family and wanted to ensure he got the best.

I couldn't believe how fast my pup devoured this. He was waiting so eager for me to put it down. It must've been the cod because he was so anxious to eat it. The bowl was spotless when he got done. I'll have to get some more because he absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • sqeloppu1
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from minneapolis,mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

when i opened the can it smelled so good

I received a can of purina beyond canned dog food cod fish recipe.i opened the can and it smelled great and I fed my dog this mixed with her dry food.she loved it.and has been eating it everday and plan to buy more.a great canned food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • DGLAW
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy dog food!

My dog loves the purina beyond Alaskan cod wet dog food! She is usually very picky when it comes to changing her food. She didn’t have any problems with this. And it’s healthy with great ingredients that are good for her. It is a smart choice is you are looking for a dog food without a lot of filler and by product in it. I feel good about giving this to my dog and I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • oranges
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keithville La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approved

When I open the can I was surprise that It don't not smelly fish. My dog could not wait to try he was jump up and down. When I gave it to him he smell it first the he taste it and eat it all up, so I know that he loves it. Also love how it was very moist next time I will mix it with is dry dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report