Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,598

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,598 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Catmom50
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect first solid food for kittens <3

We were so graciously blessed with 3 tiny kittens by their stray mommy 5 weeks ago. I haven't helped care for kittens for quite a while since my inside petting zoo is spayed/neutered but I knew starting them with Purina Kitten Chow Naturals would give them a great start in life. The teenie kibble bits are the perfect size for little chompers, and the different shapes provide a more enjoyable eating experience helping their little teeth pop through. Mommy is still helping to feed them, and knowing their Kitten Chow has beneficial ingredients just like Mommy's milk-real chicken as the first ingredient,DHA for their little brain development, antioxidants so they don't get sick, and NO artificial colors or flavors...these little nuggets are going to grow up strong and
healthy. Also it's made in the USA -win win!! I am confident in choosing Purina Kitten Chow Naturals as their first real food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Sarah89
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Warren, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feeding with confidence.

My gorgeous kitten Athena loves this food. She is a sweet and sassy little 9 week old baby girl who LOVES her food. She just goes to town as soon as the food is sat down in front of her! Im confident that this household named brand will provide the proper nurishment for my baby girl as she grown into the beautiful pure black cat shes destined to be!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Babygirl2451
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Full of vitamins

My kitties absolutely love this kitten food. Best thing about it is that it's full of vitamins that will help them grow big and strong. Its made with real chicken for great flavor. On the bag it explains how much and how many times a day your kitten/kittens should be fed. A bag will last a few weeks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Heatherh313
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Matewan, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My kittens have absolutely loved this food! Not only is it nutritious but it is also the perfect size for their little mouths! It has a lot of vitamins and nutrients in it and it doesn’t smell that bad either! I definitely think this will be their new brand of food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Danam
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality product

I fed this to my kitten and he loved it. I like that it is has natural ingredients. Purina is a great product. I would buy it again for my cat. I like that he is eating something good for him. I would recommend to other cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Abtops
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

I like the ingredients and nutritional aspects of this kittenfood and my kitty loves it also. I appreciate the quality at an affordable price as well. I will be purchasing this kitten chow from now on

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Amelaa21
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Love it!

This cat food is really great.With healthy ingredients Purina kitten chow has exceeded my expectations.Natural and not to try easy for my cat to chew.I never went thru the bag of food this fast. Definitely my cat favorite and when my pet is happy I'm happy as well.Satisfied with this Purina food and will definitely purchase again and happily recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Hparmer
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Irresistibly good

We've been using this food for about a week on the 4 fosters we have. They absolutely love it! The pieces are perfectly sized for kittens just getting used to crunchy foods. It's clearly easy on their systems and they are much happier at feeding times. They leave no crumbs behind. I love the fact that this formula is natural and healthy for them. Excellent cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • sweetieP41
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves eating purina!

I just gave my kitten purina kitten chow naturals and she loved it! She eat everything up! What a great source of protein and vitamins for your growing fur baby! I will continue to give my kitten this food to help her build up her growing bones and body!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Lanapat83
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves it!

My kitten Chase is 4 months old and he absolutely loves Purina Kitten Chow Naturals! I feel good giving him a food that's good for him with real chicken and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. He seems to like this much better than the other brand I was buying so I will definitely be buying this from now on. I would definitely recommend this for anyone with a kitty that only deserves the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Katrinabyers
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crete il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties loved it

My 3 little girls loved this food, the pieces are small enough for her she just ate it up. It has real chicken as its number one ingredient and is high in protein plus has no artificial colors flavors or preservatives best of all it's made by Purina a brand I know and trust for all of my pet care needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • JenB
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The kitties love it!

I have 4 kittens and they all seem to love this food! Feeding time isn't a problem at all. They gather and wait patiently for their kibble. The food smells good and is a small enough bite that the little ones can easily chew. Will buy it gain!

Was this review helpful?
Report