Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow Logo
Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,469

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,469 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Puca
  • January 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Good kitten choice!

This is the only dry food my picky eater seems to enjoy, besides her treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • beez
  • January 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 28570

High quality kitten chow!

All of our kittens love this food and we believe it to be healthy and beneficial to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Newsproducer
  • February 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach

Purina Indoor Cat Food

I absolutely love this food! My cats, Captain and Morgan, were on prescription food and I did research and found they can get the same important ingredients from Purina Cat Chow so I made the switch. They absolutely LOVE this food!!! And so do I!! They have a customer for life!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Scooby165
  • February 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pinsonfork KY

Kitty's favorite

This is the only cat food my cat will eat. I have been highly satisfied with my experience with Purina brand. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jeram1985
  • February 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA

reduces cat hair balls

we have 6 cats and we purchase indoor cat chow, it has tremendously reduced our cats' hairballs. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kikiL1771
  • February 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rhinelander, WI

My girl loves it!

I have been looking for the perfect food for my little girl, and I have finally found it with Purina Cat Chow's Indoor formula! She absolutely loves it, I see a difference in her coat (which she had a problem with dander) and I feel that it has everything I've been looking for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Wakeboard540
  • January 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA

Good nutrition

My cats love this food! It is reasonablely price, and helps keep my animals in good health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kaleigh
  • January 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mahopac, NY

No more hairballs!

I switched to this food for my cats years ago and the frequency of hairballs dropped to nearly zero. I think my current cat has had a single hairball coughed up once in the past year or so. It is SO much better and my vet says my little one is healthy and happy. I don't plan on ever changing food for my cat again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AlexH
  • February 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Snellville, GA

My baby girl Peaches loves it!

After trying so many dry foods for my kitty she would only eat a little bit and I would have to end up getting wet food for her. When I came across this one she LOVED it. She eats every single piece when it’s feeding time and she has grown so much and her hair is so plush and shiny!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rose33019
  • February 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My cats love this

I cannot keep this in the house. I tried to find a bigger bag, but can only find the small bags. So I have to put this on my shop list every few weeks. I tried to switch my babies to natural or grain but they wouldn't touch it so I am so glad they continue to enjoy this plus i feel good feeding it to them. I have raised all my cats thru the years on Purina and they have all lived long and healthy lives.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Marley m
  • January 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plattsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love your food

Love your food so much for my 3 cats they love and I love getting it for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BTHFA
  • February 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Purina Naturals

I have been feeding Purina Naturals Indoor Formula for about 3 years. I have 4 cats and they all love it even my finicky older Maine Coon.I used to have a problem with the two long hairs getting fur balls but they are a thing of the past. I love this food as much as they do. I would highly recommend it especially for long hair kitties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report