Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,521

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,521 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dons
  • April 21, 2019

works for me

I got this for both the indoor and outdoor cats. They all eat it well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kittywidget
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo,NY

They all love it!

My cats--allten of them--raced to the feeder for their first taste, pushing and shoving. I had to do an immediate refill as everyone ate till they were stuffed. My crew runs from 2 to 17, and even the 17 year old decided this was the best thing I've ever put down. Definitely one of the best bags of food I've bought.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tonytigerfan
  • April 14, 2019

My Cat loves this

I bought this about a month ago because I couldn't get the Purina Healthy Weight anymore so I got this hoping my cat would eat it. He is particular about what he eats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • momoftwoTorties
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY

My kitties love this stuff!

I know many say a lot of lower-cost cat food brands are bad for your cat. I've never had an issue with Purina Cat Chow Indoor Formula.
This is the only kibble besides Fancy Feast kibble that they will actually eat and like (I'd rather feed my cats what they will eat, not what others say is better for them. No point in purchasing a healthier option if they waste it/won't eat it)



My cats are indoor kitties, and one tends to get hairballs often (she washes herself, her cat sister and the family dog, so she is ingesting three times the amount of fur)
I found with this food, she doesn't have hairballs often.

And the small round kibble is perfect for my ex-feral cat (who has a slight underbite, possibly from colony inbreeding) She can't eat the odd/larger shapes other cat kibbles have.

Love this stuff, will always purchase it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sue Z
  • April 7, 2019

The Rescue Used it......

..so we gave it a try. They’ve been eating it for 7 weeks and I noticed this week that their coats are so soft!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Roseofsharon29
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crown Point, IN

Picky Eater

My Maine Coon is such a picky eater! Only extra gravy canned food and only THIS dry food. She is so high-strung! (And I love her for it!)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CatLady1973
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Purina Naturals

This is the only cat food that my cat will eat. She will not eat any canned food. I think she thinks it is poison. Anywa, she comes running when I put this cat food in her dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jonni
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Fantastic!!

My cats absolutely love this food! Even our dog loves it haha (she steals their food when they aren’t eating) My cats used to constantly throw up and ever since I got this cat food they haven’t thrown up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mrsmoshpit
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wadsworth, Ohio

The only cat food my cats will eat!

My cat was having problems with her stomach, then I switched her to naturals indoor. Now she isn't having any more problems with her stomach. We did away with dyed cat foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mrsmoshpit
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wooster, Ohio

This is the only brand my cats want!

My cat was having problems with her stomach, then I switched her to naturals indoor.
Now she isn't having any more problems with her stomach. We did away with dyed cat foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tyffiney
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Very picky

I wanted to share. my cat, who is extremely picky loves the Indoor advantage cat food. It is really hard to find food he doesn’t throw up or that he’ll eat. This cat food has been a game changer for our fur baby. The other 2 cats... not as picky as he is, but they love it too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tyffiney
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Very Picky

I wanted to share. my cat, who is extremely picky loves the Indoor advantage cat food. It is really hard to find food he doesn’t throw up or that he’ll eat. This cat food has been a game changer for our fur baby. The other 2 cats... not as picky as he is, but they love it too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report