Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow Logo
Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,413

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,388 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • SatisfiedCustomer
  • October 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas, USA

Healthy and Happy Kittens

These kittens are healthy and happy. They have bright eyes and beautiful fur! This kitten food satisfies their appetite and keeps them playing. This kitten chow is loved by all. Any time there are kittens around here, they get Purina Kitten Chow to start off a long and rewarding life as a very loved pet. I will always use Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Mrsponton
  • September 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Schuyler, VA

Awesome kitten food!!

Super awesome kitten food! I haven't seen them turn their noses up at it yet and they all seem to be gaining weight appropriately! Plus, I can get it for cheaper than the store brand kitten food!!! Also it's been good for helping my momma cat gain weight while pregnant.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • carriecole0515
  • August 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, illinois

So far so good!! Great product!!

This is my first time as a kitten/cat owner so naturally I’m concerned with any and all aspects of my kittens overall health and or any possible special needs he may have. Purina kitten chow has been a huge success so far my kitten loves it.... kitten with a fullll belly is a happy kitty. Makes me a happy momma!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • DebJoh
  • August 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Greencastle, PA

Wonderful product!

I love this product for both our colony kittens and our kittens here at home. The bites are small and easy for them to handle, and they obviously like the taste. And the ingredients are healthy and include the many nutrients they need for their early lives. The pricing is also fair, plus I get Purina points for purchasing it! I trust Purina for all of our cats meals -- Purina cares!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Rachel4805
  • August 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

My Kitten’s Favorite

I’ve had to try many different brands because my kitten gains weight much faster than normal. This is the only brand that has a higher protein and lower fat content that is the most reasonably priced. My little man can’t get enough!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Catlover5258
  • July 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marion indiana

Great product

My cats and kittens LOVE this food. Have you ever thought about making it in the 22 and 30 pound bags? They get real excited when I open the bag.I would buy the 22 or 30 pound bags if you sold it. I also think it's very healthy for them and I notice less hair balls to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Catlover5258
  • July 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marion indiana

Great product

My cats and kittens LOVE this food. Have you ever thought about making it in the 22 and 30 pound bags? They get real excited when I open the bag.I would buy the 22 or 30 pound bags if you sold it. I also think it's very healthy for them and I notice less hair balls to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Gr8dane
  • June 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Louisville , ky

Kiiens lovebit

My kittens will not eat another kind. Way To Go!! My kittens are happy I'm Happy. They fur is soft. Dies not upset there stomach. Thanks Purina keep up the good work. My kittens will not eat another kind. I'm going to upgrade to cat chow once the time comes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Ebee
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Roseburg

Excellent!

My babies Yoda and Bear were from a feral pack at mom's house. These babies were not even a month old when we got them. Between the kitten formula and the Kitten Chow these babies are thriving better then I expected. Their movements are normal and healthy. Didn't cause diarrhea or anything like i expected to happen!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Martin
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Virvirginia

Kitties love it growing healthy

My kitties love this food. Buy Purinia products for both my cats and dogs.i have 15 cats some are at least 15 years old and I credit it to the food and care they get would not buy anything else but Purinia products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • chrissyr3650
  • May 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from macon ga

New Kittens

My sweet fur baby had 3 babies of her own born Easter Sunday, they are gobbling up the l kitten chow formula they are the sweetest things they love this food it is a healthy way for them to begin to eat something other than nursing. i have trusted Purina with all of my pet needs throughout the years and will continue for years to come they provide an excellent source of nutrients at an affordable price .My pets are satisfied and so am I. thank you for committing to provide the best ingredients essential for my pets health and well being.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Lupital9
  • March 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Weslaco , Tx

Love this bag

This is just perfect for my cat.i have had my cat since he was small. He was the only one that I took care of cuz he looked like he wasn't going to live. But I never gave up. He is still with me to this day. He is the baby . He is now a daddy. He has still baby teeth. Is the only cat food he can eat an really loves to eat. I just have to say this is the only brand I trust. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report