Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,775

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DESTINYH_ON
    • January 13, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dogs ate it and liked it. They really seemed to enjoy this specific treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SEM_SK
    • January 12, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Dog enjoyed it and will consider in the future for purchase

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MAURICEA_NB
    • January 12, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dog liked it, it didn't seem to last long...better than rawhide for sure!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JENNIFERP_BC
    • January 12, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dog devoured this product which surprised us because she normally does not like hard chews. Would buy for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KATERINAS_ON
    • January 13, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My brother’s small dog loved the Purina DentaLife ActivFresh treats and after eating one, wanted another one, right away. I would purchase this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ytrinkle
    • April 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved

    I gave these to my dogs as a treat and love that it took them a but more time to eat then other dental stick treats. My dogs range from 50-80 lbs. they usually have stinky breath but noticed a difference even after once use of these. will continue using to see how well it keeps Tartar buildup under control.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CAROLYN_C_PE
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dog loved this product. He is very picky and loved this product. We will be buying in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DEBBIEC_ON
    • January 12, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great treat for the dog, and great for fresher breath

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RACHELLEG_QC
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dog qent crazy for this so yeah i bought some more avaha

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • staceyh19
    • April 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I actually got a new puppy to help my kids feel a sense of comfort during these uncertain times . So I now have a German Shepard pup and a 9 year old Yorkie. I can say I HAVE never seen my older dog love something so much. Obviously , the pup eats everything, including walls, chairs , my arm , but he patiently waits when I get these treats out. They both loved, were very excited to get. I will be purchasing again, both their breath is sooooo much better!!!! Thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ASHLEYR_ON
    • January 12, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Keeps my dogs teeth and breath clean and he actually chews on this bone (hes a big dog). Its hard to fund things he will actually chew on and not just gobble up

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JEREMYL_ON
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The product was really good. My dog ubstantly took a liking to it.

    Was this review helpful?