Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
53,288

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,322 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Thehappylittlelady
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitehouse, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High Quality and High Protien

I switched Hunny to high Protien and grain free dog foods from Purina. She has no more upset stomach plus more energy and less stinky toots. If you have a dog then, you know this matters. She loves Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy. It looks and smells like people food. I recommend this as a healthier dog food they need alot of Protien in their diet. Its more natural for them and easier to digest. She's a very happy girl. So am I.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • JenniferR
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I have been looking to add more protein into my dogs diet. This little can packs a power dose! The best part is that he actually liked it! Loved it even!! He devoured it in less than 2 minutes. I have tried other high protein foods for him, but they have always given him stomach issues. This food did not do that. I will definitely purchase this again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • June
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet meal for my doggies!

This is a very high quality canned meal for my fur babies! The first thing I noticed when I opened the can is that there are large chunks of meat, instead of being some mushy meat paste, like a lot of other canned dog foods out there. I mixed some of this with the regular dry dog food, and both of my dogs were so excited about this meal! You could tell they really enjoyed this meal! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Yogadork
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coralville ia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Top notch, glad I found this

I've always trusted the Purina brand, so when I saw they had high protein food I had to get it for my pupper. She is a bit thin, so I was hoping this would help nourish her. I got the kind with real lamb, which she happily ate. I will get some more and see if she looks more healthy in a few weeks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Shasha25
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from UP,MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina wet food lamb in savory gravy

I give my picky Australia’s Shepard wet food as a treat. The lamb in savory gravy has a good aroma and smells pleasant. I was pleasantly surprised that my boy enjoyed every bite and it was good for him. I’ll be stocking up on Purina’s wet high protein food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Prinses25
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Duarte
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Good product i recommend it to friends and family for their dogs to give them thanks alot i recomend it alot i recomend to friends and family to use it for their pets is a good product thanks alot alot

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Littlebirdy
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mobile Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food

My Boston Terrier is one of the pickiest eaters I’ve ever seen, she just doesn’t like very many kinds of dog food I tried her with the High Protein ground wet food with Chicken and she devoured the whole can. It’s very healthy and has easy to read and understand directions for feeding.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kp23
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dog absolutely LOVES it! She never eats her food at one time and she ate it all in one sitting! You guys this is a awesome product and I recommend that everyone buy it and try it! Diamond loves it and this will be her new brand! Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • karolinasweety77
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salem, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approves

Purina Dog Cow High Protein ground wet food was engulfed by my dog Sammy. Normally she takes forever to eat, this was not the case when I put it in her bowl. She seemed to enjoy it then looked to me for more. Definitely will be purchasing this product for her from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • emcoli
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Godzilla loved the taste and I loved the quality

I received Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken as a sample and my dog loved it and wanted more. I love that it contains no artificial flavors or preservatives and that each can contains 40 grams of protein. I also appreciate it being made in the USA.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Raelee95
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved them!

Thank you for this opportunity to be able to try out this amazing brand of wet dog food for my english mastiff, Harley!!! She absolutely loved it and ate it faster then I have seen her eat other brands of wet dog food. She is a very picky eater so to see her actually like and eat this right away was very comforting to me, to know thats theres something else she is willing to eat and likes. It is high in protein and made with real chicken! And for my dog that is very important!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kkelcieee321
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy - like the protein.

Yummy food for my little pup! She gobbled it up. I like that it has extra protein. I used this in tandem with another dog food, just because I didn't want to switch up her food randomly. She did eat it and has lots of energy!

Was this review helpful?
Report