Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
53,288

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,322 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Jamie
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

I got this for my 2 dogs and I have to say even my picky eater liked it. My German Shepherd is very picky about her food. She refuses to eat most dog food and some table food. The food she does eat she usually leaves food in her bowl until the next day. Well not with this stuff she ate it all and then came over and sat pretty trying to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Tina74
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Statesboro, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I like this because I feel that I'm feeding my active dog some good nutrients that she needs. They claim every ingredient has s purpose and I hope it's to keep my pup healthy and strong. She chows it down so I think she likes it. I like that it's 100% complete and balanced for adult dogs and has no artificial flavors or preservatives. I feel like I'm giving my dog a good diet when feeding her this high protein dog chow.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Msjubix
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oh how my dog loved this

My dog who normally can be a somewhat picky eater loved this food. Loved it so much that I immediately went out and bought more. Definitely keeping this in her rotation. If you want a high quality food without high quality price get this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • AngieM
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bruno Loves It

If Bruno could; he would have this every day.
I gave him a little less than half a can and mixed it with his dry food. He licked that bowl clean. I was impressed with how the Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy looked. Very good quality dog food.
I will be making a purchase real soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Brandit
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I never buy wet dog food for my dog so I figured I’d give it a try. My dog absolutely loved it! I’m very excited these cans of dog food are very convenient to have on hand. When my dog was eating it he was making his happy sound!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Amberdawn
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina dog chow

I received a can of purina dog chow high protein wet dog food with beef savory gravy for my dog to try. I must say I am highly impressed with it and i believe she was as well. She ate the whole can in one sitting . Did not have any left. The smell of the food smelled was awsome I must say. I would recommend this to any of my friends or family .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Chasity303
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grand junction, co
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky dog approved

I have a great dane, husky mix who is extremely picky on her food and will only eat wet food. Being a large breed dog, protein is a major deal and i try and go for the best food she will accept. This dog food has 11% which is high for wet food protein content. The entire can was gone in about 3 seconds before i could blink i barely got to see the food itself. I like that it has chunks and gravy as my dog wont eat the gross pate blended types of food. Dog approved, dog mom approved, definitely will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Tacheny254
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approves!

Got this for my 2 year old Pitbull and she is very picky. She seemed to enjoy it. She ate it very fast and didnt seem to have any issues with the taste. She approved of the texture and it doesn't have a bad smell like some dog foods do. Will be purchasing in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Deldoc
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Taz LOVES it!

As a Boston Terrier mommy I am always looking for something my little one would love. I was quite surprised at the ingredients of Purinas Dog Chow High Protein Beef in Savory Gravy canned dog food. After I opened can Taz ran as fast as he could to the kitchen. Even before I could put it in this bowl he was jumping at the counter. Once he got the food I noticed how much he loved it. There were very nice chunks of beef in a thick gravy that actually smelled pretty good. I love the fact that I know by feeding him this food he’s getting high protein. I also know he loved it because he cleaned the bowl like it just came out of the dishwasher. Now that I know he loves it, I’ll be heading out to the store to pick up more. Thanks for making a quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • megnatx
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Round Rock, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dog lapped it up!

My picky dog was skeptical at first but after a taste immediately lapped this up in one sitting! Love the extra protein packed in for her as well. I also appreciated the quality, easy open tab on the actual can. Some brands’ tabs are stiff/difficult to open but Purina’s cans are great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Katsmom03
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I got this for my dog to try and help him eat faster and stay full longer. He ate this dog food faster than any other food he has tried. He enjoyed the food. It helped him from wanting to graze over his dry food all day as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Jennie3
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the high protein content!

My dog is a big eater, but she tends to be very picky when it comes to wet dog food. She seemed to really love Purina Dog Chow! I love that it is made with real beef and that it has such a high protein content. I think my dog really enjoyed the flavor due to the added gravy as well. Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report