Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,412

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • usadoglover
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Friendship, OH, United States

Great food for my Dogs

My English Bulldog (Chloe) and little Chihuahua (Buckeye) will not eat anything else then Purina Dog Chow. Buckeye is 10 years old and Chloe is 6 years old. This is great dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Pollo912
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florence, SC, United States

Makes a difference

I have a great pryenees who has a funny stomach. This is the only food I have found that keeps him happy and healthy. Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Olevia
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Shreveport, LA, United States

Exellent Energizer!!!

I have noticed when my dog hasn't had her dog chow she is so grumpy, but after she is energized and ready to go! This helps both of us get our work out in. She gets so exited once I pull out that dog chow. It's like her most favorite part of the day! Thank You Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Groomerd
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brevard, NC, United States

Don't change a thing

My dogs have been eating Purina for over 15 years, with all the hype out there about designer foods and brands we stick with research and food made here in the USA! Thanks for making a safe and consistent dogfood

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Catherine33
  • July 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

Excellent Food for Dogs!

I have two very picky Miniature Pinschers. I bought this food two months ago and BOTH dogs like it! They continued to like it week after week. I am so incredibly happy I don't have to try anymore varieties of dog food. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Gonzo310
  • July 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Carson, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Love the food

This the brand that my dogs love like and there are a lot of similar products but my dogs love this the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • MMS3
  • July 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

Long Time Favorite

We've used this brand dog food for many years with many pups and have no complaints. We always have big dogs and this food allows us to get good nutrition for them at a price that doesn't break our bank.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • countrykris
  • July 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sanford, NC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good quality and price!!

My dogs love this food! I have tried other brands but my dogs like purina dog chow better than any other brand,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • terrancecleveland
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA, United States

Great Dog Food

I have been buying Purina Dog Chow for years. From puppy to adult on three large dogs. My dogs are healthy and have never been sick. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants there dogs to be healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Shebazorro
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McAlester, OK, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Love It

I have cattle guard dogs, cattle working dogs and one yard dog. Six in all. They all really like Purina Dog Chow. I have been mainly feeding Dog Chow for many years. Any time I have tried something else, they do not eat as well and do not seem to be as healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kdbernosky0914
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from DeBary, FL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gracie Anne Loves!

Gracie Anne has been on Purina her whole life she started on Puppy Chow and graduated to Dog Chow and has always been healthy and happy! I have tried others but have always came back to the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Barri70
  • July 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, GA, United States

Eat it all up without going broke

My three dogs love this food. I use to buy a more expensive food, my dogs would not even eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report