Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
53,288

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,322 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Dee234
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs have spoken

All I can say is both of my dogs ate it. So, it must be good. I have two dogs, both female, one large, one toy breed and they'll both eat this dog food. My larger boy will pretty much eat anything. However, my little dog is a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Lataciah601
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McComb,MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved!

Made with real ingredients and packed with protein that my active dog needs so this is a product that I definitely approve. My dog us super picky and usually turns his nose up to unfamiliar canned dog food but I had no problem getting him to devour this! Plus it's made without any artificial flavors or preservatives. Will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • ASch
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur baby approved

Based on the reaction of my fur baby (adopted Rat Terrier Mix), she approves of Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food. She did not have any residual stomach issues as I slowly incorporated it into her regular meal regimen. Live the quality ingredients Purina uses.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • GaChick 36
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Donalsonville ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loved it!

We got this to give to our dog. He is usually a picky eater, but he seemed to love this! He ate it and was wanting more. I would definitely recommend this product. The texture was smooth, and seemed to be of good value.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Momoffour
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Willoughby, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

I have 3 German shepherds and they all absolutely loved it! I couldn’t ask for a better high protein food that they will just eat right up! Love the ingredients and the fact that it is so high in protein!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • mom2thunder
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Dog Chow High Protein classic wet dog food

The Purina Dog Chow High protein wet dog food is very high in protein. 40 grams of protein. Our boy loved it!! He thought he was getting something special. He put his face in the bowl and I swear he did not breathe until it was all gone. He kept going back to make sure that there was not a morsel that he forgot. He liked both the chicken and the beef equally. The bowl was licked clean with both kinds

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • forme3393
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from syracuse
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

We give them a few spoons of it mixed with the dry in the morning and then just dry for dinner. It's so cute to see them all excited for it. They do circles and woof and wag their tails until it's time to get their dish then they "sit pretty" until we set their dishes down on the floor. It's a very nutritious food and it's made with real meat which is why we get it for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Kiley
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells good

This dog food was great. It smells like meat not just filler. Dogs loved it. Mixed it with their dry food. It was very easy to use with the can that opened without a can opener. I would buy this for the dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Nickibeds
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

Received a big bag of pro plan for my dog which is grain free , this is good dog food and my dog really enjoyed it will definitely add it to my doggies shopping list for future dog food. Dog really enjoyed every bite Just wish it was more in the bag than just 6

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Jojo87
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog is a very picky eater so I decided to buy this and give it a try my dog really loved it so definitely will keep buying this and I love the fact it's made with real beef or chicken and it's very high in protein 40 grams of protein in one can

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Dia15
  • May 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love them!!!!

My dogs just loved the Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet dog food. They ate it all up and wanted more. I like the fact that it has good ingredients and is good for them. I have never seen them want food so badly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • bigchooch
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kiel WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

We tried this Purina Dog Chow HIgh Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food and my dogs absolutely went crazy over it. Some wet canned dog food they turn their noses up to it but not this stuff. It's like they even know what the can looks like as it is on the cupboard and they are staring at it and begging for it. It is really good for them also. It didn't make any difference if it was the chicken or beef...it was devoured!

Was this review helpful?
Report