Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
54,416

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Camilo
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nellie LOVES it!

Nellie our Boxer-rescue loves her food. Even though she is nnine years old, she still acts like a puppy full of energy! I feed her twice a day and she gets excited every time she hears me opening the can!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • laurie25
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food

I am so glad I decided to get Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food with Turkey In Savory Gravy! Our dog just loves the flavor.I like the the fact it's high in protein and has no artificial flavors or preservatives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • joovalle
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alice
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog love it

I received this item free for my honest feedback. My dog is picky very picky and she liked it. I have a Min Pin so they tend to have very slim waist lines, we feed her this can in 3 different servings because if she eats to much she gets an upset tummy. She had no problems eating this and when she saw the can she would jump up and down telling me that she likes it, I did stir in some dry dog food because this does have a lot of gravy. This is not something I would give her all the time as he likes variety in her food he tends to get bored with certain brands so we do change it up but I wil be adding this to her approved foods and trust me that is saying alot. It asked me about the taste in this review I honestly can't say but I gave it 3 stars as a neutral answer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Back2reality_34
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Selmer Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it.

My puppers needs something a little extra added to his food, so we tried this. He loves the flavors and devours it. The cans are perfect size for multiple feeding. We mix it with his dry food and it usually makes 4 meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Perlita
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from san luis az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excelent product

Purina dog chow high protein wet dog food with turkey in savory gravu is excelent product, my dog love it. Good quality, excelent brand. food is good for dogs because is high protein food. I recomend this because other dog food is no o good like this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • bmfjdavis
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this!

With six dogs in the house there is bound to be a picky eater. That would be my oldest dog Nicky. She used to love dry food but now all she will eat is wet food. I have been looking for a wet dog food that is high in protein that she will eat. The High Protein Wet Dog Food with Turkey is something that she cannot get enough of! She loves this dog food and gets excited whenever she sees me with a can of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Judith15
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma city
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

My dog love this food. It was easy and mess free to put in hos plate. I lokked over in the ingredients and nutrients and i love that it is so nutritious for my dog. Love the look of the product and looks good for my dog to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Lovepo
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Dog Chow High Protein

I got this for my dog Camille. It is made with the best ingredients for her. She loves the taste and seemed to enjoy every bite. This Purina product is High Protein and I like that about it. Purina makes one of the best products to keep Camille healthier and happier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Catty Cat
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Chow

My dog absolutely loves this dog food. It is very high in protein and the texture and smell of it is delicious. My dog just can’t get enough of this. I love that it’s high in protein and it has all the right essentials and ingredients that are very simple that he needs. This will definitely be in his diet as something that I continue to give to him. I highly recommend this and this is a wonderful dog food and fresh from the can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Patty61
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Max loves it!

I was looking for a wet dog food higher in protein for my dog Max. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog was recommended to me from a coworker. Max is pretty finicky so I was very surprised how much he loved the turkey in savory gravy! Quality ingredients from a company I know and trust. Max is happy and am I!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Mistress Mom
  • July 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

I don't usually do canned dog food. My dogs have a diet of regular food and dry. My little guy has a sensitive tummy and the big guy is getting old. They loved this and there were no tummy issues! It's nice to have a backup when I am not able to cook for the dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Scoobydo1221
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells good

My dog freaked out. She couldnt wait for me to put the bowl down. She could smell it as soon as I opened it. It looks like human food as well. The gravy looked really good. She gobbled it down on seconds

Was this review helpful?
Report