Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,412

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • CatLady
  • July 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gulfport, MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lovd by All

Both dogs just love the food. Cannot get enough. If jumping up and down is any indication, I think my boy is crazy for your food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kiviex
  • July 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Caledonia, MI, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lifelong Chow

Our dog is 11 years old and has grown up on Purina Dog Chow. From Puppy Chow to Healthy Weight Chow to Complete Adult Chow. She is a happy and healthy member of our family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Vindi213
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, TN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I have had my dogs for over 7 years and they all just love Purina Dog Chow! I love the fact that the ingredients are American made and they love the taste! I have bought this brand for years and will continue to purchase it for my three large dogs!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • xrae0143
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Danville, GA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this brand of dog food

This is the only kind of dog food that my dogs will eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • EricaT
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corunna, MI, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

My dogs have eaten this food for years and they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sone
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Burbank, IL, United States

Max loves it!!

I bought this a for my dog for the first time and he loves it. I am so happy with this product and will continue to purchase it for him. Every time he sees the bag he starts jumping with joy and moves his tell. I just love seeing him so happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Johnny
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Zoarville, OH, United States

My dog has eaten high dollar dog food all of his 8 years. He has struggled with illness a lot. He is a very picky eater. I switched to Purina and have not had to switch again. He likes it and eats it every day. Before I would switch again and again because he would not eat. Now all is good. He is happy and healthy. Yes his health is improving. Thank you for being mindful of your product quality and the health of my best friend Johnny.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Beverly56
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

We have been buying Purina Dog Chow for years for our dogs. It is a brand that provides what dogs need to be healthy. Our dogs love the taste and always look forward to the Purina meal everyday.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Ronda
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Raynham, MA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It amazing dog food

I love this dog food purina, my dog grow up with this puppy chow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Sherri2073
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

I been buying Purina Dog Chow for years now. I have quit a few fur babies and that is all they eat. They love it and I love that they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KMBetz
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Aiken, SC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Furbabies love it!!!

Our furbabies deserve the best! They won't eat anything else. They love absolutely love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Ckkparker
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southeast Iowa

My 3 Boxers can't get enough

Purina Dog Chow is 'The' dog food of choice in our family. When growing up we had dogs and the ONLY dog food my parents purchased was Purina Dog Chow.
So when the time came for my husband and I to buy our first dog her dog food we also went for the Purina Dog Chow.
The dogs always have a shiny silky coat. They're healthy and active. Never had any problems that could be traced back to the dog food. And actually, I've had the Vet ask what I feed my girls since they do look so good and are so healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report