Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
54,416

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Tajal
  • July 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured

My baby is pregnant and she devoured this food will usually have to mix wet food with dry food and she didn't care it smelled good she waited by my leg until we finished porting her and the bowl it didn't last 2 minutes would the ingredients that were in it was great it was real food I didn't have to worry about I getting any added this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • John661
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Golden Hills, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thick and Rich

I have peace of mind that my pup is being fed with only the best high quality guilt free ingredients. They are a little twist and fun as to what my pup is used to. The consistency is great. The convenient blends are now well stocked in the pantry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Ladydg
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

German Shepherd approved

My GS devoured this in less than 5 seconds so a pretty good indication that it was delicious since he tends to be picky with wet foods. I liked that it smelled more like a beef soup than dog food. I will definitely be getting this again to mix with his dry food because it is such a great source of protein for my big boy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Jake15
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food

My dogs love this food! It seems to be fresh enough as far as pet food is concerned. It smells like normal food and not like chemicals as some canned dog food can. My dogs can be picky sometimes, but not with this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Itsjustme93
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buckeye az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My dog ate every bit of this Purina dog food. I love the fact that it is high in protein. It will help keep my dog full longer. Also the lamb varieties are unique and it gives my dog a different taste experience. We loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Lbaby
  • July 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High in protein!

I have to get one of my dogs certain foods because she has allergies so it can be a struggle at times. This can only lasted a few seconds she literally inhaled all of it so I would say it’s a hit! I like the fact that is has super high protein and not all the crazy harmful ingredients in it. I would purchase this for her again!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Margo
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Love It

My dogs love this food. They scarfed it down without hesitation and they acted very satisfied. The high protein assures me that they're getting the energy they need to live their best life. We use this more as a treat than an everyday dog food because of the expense of any wet dog food but my dogs would take it for every meal if we got it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Pink Flamingo
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Luckey, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dog

I am overall pleased with the product. The appearance and ease of opening the can. I wish I could say about the taste but I will take the dogs word for it. She seemed very pleased. I was able to split this in half and use for 2 separate feedings.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is great

My dogs absolutely loved this food. They ate it so fast, it's like it was never there. It doesn't have a bad smell at all, I will definitely be buying this food for my dogs in the future. It is a good dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Mel19
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schoolcraft, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog looked forward to it.

My girl is 10 years old and has some issues. This seemed to give her some more energy. Plus she liked the flavor too! I pretty much buy Purina brand pet food for all my pets. They seem to like it better than the others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • MelanieS
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Satsuma, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My dog is as finicky as a cat, but one bite of this Real lamb in Savory Gravy and she's hooked!
I didn't realize that she would have gone after it as fast as she did. I'm already stocked up on this. You really should give it a try, Your furbaby will be so happy you did!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Veronika
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My dog's really liked this food, it was finished in a minute. This brand was friendlier to her digestive system, than others we have tried. The ingredients are premium, the gravy is moisture, a great product for the nutrition. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report