Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
53,288

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,322 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Lula
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harriet, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!

Uh, I think my three livestock guardian dogs think they died and went to heaven. I have three Great Pyrenees that work on our farm guarding our Katahdin sheep. The main part of their diet is dry dog food but I like to add a treat in the meals sometimes. Usually, it’s an egg from our free-range chickens. So, imagine their surprise when they had beef in one meal and then had chicken in another meal. I love the high protein content for these hard-working dogs. And, I am very happy there is no artificial flavors or preservatives. Just the real deal – real chicken and real beef. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food will be a treat that my dogs look forward to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Cc4525
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Holden , Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this!

I normally use a dry dog food simply because of cost.. however I was amazed that this is a great cost effective wet dog food that I have found to be a treat and a benefit for my large breeds..I tended to mix with the Purina dry food and noticed that they not only love it..but they actually have listened to commands better before feeding when they know it's coming..we all know how rewarding this is..I love that it is high protein..it makes me feel better about the way I feed them especially since my 3 are over 130 pounds..the price point is amazing and I believe the quality is top notch even better than those fancy high end products that cost more than to feed a family haha..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • navymawmaw
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winder Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dogs love it

I tried this with my dogs and they absolutely love it. They was even looking around for more. I like that it has all the right amount of stuff in it that the dogs need and that it is high protein as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Jessicamckee1
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Madisonville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

My dog loved this Purina High Protein dog food. She ate every single bite of it and was still begging for more! This became her new favorite dog food. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a high protein dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • booboo3
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winder Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome

I gave this to my daos and they ate it all up like it was steak \. They was looking around for more. I like the fact it is a high protein with all the right ingredients and all. This will definitely be on my list to get for the dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • PhillyBob1
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet dog food!!!

When I received this dog food I was pretty impressed by how it contained better ingredients and the trustworthy of the Purina brand. My small dog went literally crazy over this food and was very excited to get it. I personally really liked the ingredients and how it contained high protein for my small dog and I felt good knowing that I was giving him a healthy dinner choice. I would highly recommend this great wet dog food to anyone looking for a better food choice for their companions!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Catharine
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Orange NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy healthy pup!

Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog food is great! I've got a picky (overweight) eater, but we had no problem with this food! And I definitely noticed a uptick in energy during the day!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Beth
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tyson approves

Tyson really enjoyed this dog food! The food has a nice appearance and apparently tastes yummy! The high protein filled him up because he wasn’t hungry for a good few hours!! He wolfed his breakfast down in a matter of minutes! So thank you for making a great tasting dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Karrigan
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it!

Normally we purchase dry dog food for our dogs, but every now and again we like to treat them with canned food. I'll be honest, because they don't normally eat wet food they are taken back by it's texture and can sometimes be picky and snub it. However not the case with this! They actually love it! This combo pack has the flavors they love. Purina has always been my go to trusted brand and will continue to be!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Bug113
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North vernon, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Different choices of amazing flavors

My (two) dogs go haywire when I pull a can of these out! They instantly can smell it from anywhere in the house and scarf it down once I call for them! I am so happy I let my fur babies first try these because it seams to make them happy with out any digestive issues and the easy to open cans are convenient for quick on the go snacks for my fur babies! I would highly recommend these purina dog chow wet canned food to any of my close family and friends!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Shelly6683
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy doggy

I received Purina dog Chow high protein moist dog food. I have a Sharpe lab mix and she is a picky eater when it comes to moist food.not the case with this fog food she LOVED it and ate the whole can I gave her and looked to me for more! I will definitely be treating her to this moist good from now on and it's good for her it's a win win for a fur mama

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Jojosal
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She ate it !

My dog who can sometimes be very picky ate this food. I sometimes gave it to her right from the can and at other times mixed it with various leftovers. I recommend it to try for even the pickiest of dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report