Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Tammyr
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

DOGGIE loved

I got to try for my doggie and I must say she loves it.I was sceptical because she is a finicky eater but when she tried it she just couldn't stop eating it. I now have a new favorite bra d for her...

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Moni0121
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Savory Protein

My dog is a picky eater sometimes but I was surprised to see her dive right in and eat this. The Purina High Protein Wet Dog Food wasn't smelly like most wet dog foods. There was a generous amount of gravy in each can. My dog loved this and I bet your dog will too.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Potey15
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Martinsville IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Love It!

I got this a couple of weeks ago and to be honest my dogs are picky eaters. When I set this down in front of my puppers they devoured it! They cleaned the bowl and begged for more! I had to go out and buy more! I’m thankful to find a food they not only love but that I trust!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Classic Ground Wet Puppy Food 8-Count Variety Pack
  • Sue77
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Muncie, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

My little pup thinks Purina Puppy Chow classic ground wet puppy food is delicious! She ate every last bite of it. She loves each flavor, no favorites, just loved them all. We love Purina products. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Classic Ground Wet Puppy Food 8-Count Variety Pack
  • amhy01
  • March 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chicago Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog approves

Good quantity of quality purina food in each little can. I'd say my pup loved it since it ate all , used 1 twice a day since they had a good amount for 2 days . Thanks to try it sampling for my free try for an honest opinion .

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 6-Count Variety Pack
  • PhillyBob1
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet dog food!!!

When I received this dog food I was pretty impressed by how it contained better ingredients and the trustworthy of the Purina brand. My small dog went literally crazy over this food and was very excited to get it. I personally really liked the ingredients and how it contained high protein for my small dog and I felt good knowing that I was giving him a healthy dinner choice. I would highly recommend this great wet dog food to anyone looking for a better food choice for their companions!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Michelle
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog happy life

My dogs really went crazy for this dog food. I was really happy with the quality. The consistency of the food for being a wet food was really good. The ingredient list is exactly what I'm looking for. I would recommend to all dog owners and trainers.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Lm124906
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastes great

My dogs absolutely love the taste of all 4 of these varieties. I was worried about switching foods and upsetting their stomachs but they had no side effects at all and were perfectly fine. I like that this brand is less stinky than others I have tried which is important because wet food is notorious for being bad smelling.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Classic Ground Wet Puppy Food 8-Count Variety Pack
  • Kiko
  • March 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Irvine ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Older dog likes it

I’m not sure what the big differences are between puppy and older dog formulas but our older dog really like this and he’s pretty picky. Variety pack is a good idea because you can see which ones they’ll actually eat or not.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Classic Ground Wet Puppy Food 8-Count Variety Pack
  • Josh85
  • March 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Forsyth, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

Purina puppy chow didn't upset my puppy's stomach. It was very easy to get the chow out of the can. He really enjoyed the chow. He smelled it and wouldn't hardly let me get the chow in his bowl. I would recommend Purina puppy chow to anybody

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 6-Count Variety Pack
  • jose55
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My senior dog loves it!

Just what my senior dog needed it. Being an older dog, is important for her to receive healthy and easy food to chew. Purina is my new choice of food for her. She loved the Purina brand like no other. High protein will help her stay strong. Really happy with this new food for her. Will definitely get Purina Dog Chow wet dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Classic Ground Wet Puppy Food 8-Count Variety Pack
  • mommyjoy34
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bluefield, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy loves it!

I always buy Purina Puppy Chow wet food for our pups as a treat in substitution for dry food a few times a week! They love it! It's a great product at a reasonable price! I would recommend this puppy food!

Was this review helpful?