Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • Blues Debra
  • February 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Finger Lakes, NY

Happy Pup-Porina Tender Crunchy Puppy Chow

My puppy "Blue" really likes this food. He is a busy and happy little thing- so I know the food must be good for him. Silly but true... I like the tiny pieces that are shaped like bones. I use this food along with a lamb/rice blend, just to give him more variety. I also use it a a treat while training him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • February 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ville Platte La

Dog food products

Purinas product are awesome, I have had animals for years and have always used Purina bc my animals digest it well also it makes my lab dogs coat shine

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • Sarah M
  • February 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Puppy chow

My pup love the beef flavor it's full of all the nutrients a growing puppy needs. She love love loves it. I would recommend it to anyone with a growing puppy. ALeu approves. And I love the cute heart shapes it makes me feel like I am feeding her a bowl full of love.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • Jenelle
  • February 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Shepherdsville KY

Happy Healthy dogs!

We feed our dog with pro plan Purina; dry & wet food. So far our dog are loving it! dry food is affordable, but can food can be very expensive, that’s why we mixed the dry and wet food. Overall I’m satisfied loyal customer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • ShirleyRotties
  • January 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Best for puppies

Been feeding Purina puppies for 40+ years, They love it!!! Mom's clean up too She love it. Nice coats, Bright eye, Everything you want for your Puppies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • Megss
  • January 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IN

Puppy chow

Pup loves it wont eat any other brand. Highly recommend 10/10

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • Maskil
  • December 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

New Puppy loves Purina Puppy Chow

Ours was a rescue dog, and the pound wasn't sure how old she was. We tried her on several other kibbles, but she loves Purina Puppy chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • Slavey
  • December 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Puppy Chow tended & crunchy

My two 7 month old Labrador mix puppies love this brand of dog food. I love that it has the tender pieces are smaller pups.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Frankie our Pit Bull
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I have a 6 month old Pit Bull Mix and every since he was a baby all he's eaten is Purina Puppy food brands. We love trying all new kinds of the Purina products. He seems happy and satisfied with the food also because he always eats every crumb, never rejected the food, and even when I have tried to offer him a different brand he will simply not eat. I know it must be the great taste that Purina has in their dog foods. The size if the food is easy for him to chew and he feels really good after each meal. I am thankful for Purina and will continue using all of their products for my dog food choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • StaceyG
  • February 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Purina products

Love Purina brands. Been using them for over 20 years. All my dogs and cats loves it and has thrived on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • Tammi2024
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 32413
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review

I love my cat and dog. They are the best companions

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • HachisMomma
  • January 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola,fl

My huskys fav

I love this brand of dog food I’ve tried every brand of dog food my dog legit would turn away from them the moment I placed this in front of him there was no turning away he loved it feels him up nicely since he is a very large dog

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?