Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Cc4525
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Holden , Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great choice!!

    I love this food for my cat.. he also loves it!!.. I am pleased with the fact there is a variety so he doesn't get tired of the same food every day.. this is from a brand I trust and I know I'm doing well with this food as a choice and that they take pride in the ingredients they provide for my pet.. highly recommended!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Mommafrogg
    • October 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Helena, Ar
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cat is unable to eat dry cat food and he really likes this brand of wet food. I like that it’s made from real meat. My cat doesn’t eat a lot at once so these smaller cans are perfect for us because there’s not a lot of wasted food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Karen123
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    The Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood was very rich and kitty loved it. The Seafood feast in gravy was grilled, the tuna feast in gravy was kitty’s favorite. She licked her lips in satisfaction after enjoying it. I would recommend it to others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • InfectedBri
    • July 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats lovee it!

    When it comes to wet canned food my cats are pretty picky. I have tried a bunch of canned food and not a single one made a hit. Until i came across Fancy Feast Canned Food, i have never seen my 3 cats run up as fast as they did as soon as i opened the canned food. They immediately started digging in as soon as i plopped it down. It didn't take them long to finish them either! The price is also pretty reasonable for a 24 pack.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • AmberJ
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Eastanollee, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She went crazy!

    I feed my cat both wet and dry food. She likes the wet but seemed to be more interested in the dry. I decided to try to switch up the brands and see if I could find her one that she really liked. After getting these I opened up one can and sat it down. She ate it all. After that one can, every time she would hear me opening a can she would come running which is something she would never do before. This will now be the only kind we get as she loved all the flavors. I am highly impressed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Operadiva1
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fresno, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is happy!

    I had been looking for a new brand of wet cat food because my cat has become bored and uninterested in her usual brand of food . I came across this variety pack of beef and poultry ( both chicken and turkey) by Fancy Feast and decided to give it a try. My cat LOVED both poultry flavors and ate the beef one as well, although she favored the poultry more. I think I found our new brand of cat food . Thank you from a very picky kitty owner!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Indymom77
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are a winner with my cat!

    My cat loved each flavor of these that she tried. The cat food itself was nice and moist and easy to spread out for her to eat. She usually likes to graze and eat a little here and there but she ate this up fairly quickly. I like that this collection includes a variety of flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Lynn8700
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Temperance, Mi.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    My cats love this food!! They gobble it up! I've got some picky eaters and my cats will come running when they hear me pop open a can. This is one of their favorite wet cat food!! I need to stock up on these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Aleaa
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke Va
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat enjoys Fancy Feast

    My 1 year old male cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Grilled seafood variety. He prefers the chunks of meat and gravy over pate wet catfood. I fed him the cans separately in 3 days. He enjoyed every bite and devoured the contents quickly. I think he really enjoyed it. I like the texture of the meats and gravy in the food. The scent is very good. I will be purchasing these specific foods for him now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • iceman373
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    Both of my cats absolutely loved this food! Once again they failed to notice their big old bulldog sister lurking over them wanting her turn, as their heads were buried in the bowl lapping up this food. The gravy and chunks of meat looked great! Another excellent product from Fancy Feast! My cats definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • EclairErin38
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummo in Meowiths Tummy

    I am reviewing the grilled poultry and beef collection. My kitties licked up all this food in no time. They enjoyed eating the grilled poultry one the best. They were very picky about the beef one at first just sniffing it like they were too rich to touch it but when they started munching on it they couldnt stop. Will buy more again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Crumpet07
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Plattsburgh NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food for cats

    I like that these are in smaller servings for my cats. 1 can feed one cat or u can split it between 2 cats. I think they liked the taste cause they kept wanting more after the first can. The cans were easy to open and the food was easy to get out of the can to put on a plate. The can packaging was attractive and made me want to buy more.

    Was this review helpful?