Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Stephanie Anne
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

I received these wet cans for my kitty in exchange ro4 my honest review. My cat absolutely loved the seafood collection. It had an oceany taste that my cat loved all while being soaked into a savory gravy. This wet food contains the essential vitamins and minerals to support his overall health and it makes his coat very shiney. I think hes favorite would be the salamon one. He goes crazy over it. Its also a plus that they have individual openings so you dont have to have tje hassle with getting a can opener out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Moni0121
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy your Feline

My cats loved these Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef varieties. They were meaty and had a fair amount of gravy. These don't smell like other can cat foods. I think your cat will love these just as much as mine do.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Weolfe
  • October 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Diego

One

Our cat loves Fancy Feast. We bought other food and Obiwan only likes Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Debsie
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, Va

My cat Tucker

This cat food is the only cat food my cat will eat. It seems to be well balanced and nutritious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tonyk
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent softness

Our cats enjoy all the variety that this product makes. Your cats will absolutely love this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Margi
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC, Canada

Great taste

This was recommended to me for my diabetic cat and now I feed it to all my 5 fur babies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angel1970
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashland, Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty cover-up

I mixed my cats liquid dewormer in with it, and they ate it up without noticing. It must have a great flavor if they never skipped a beat, and licked up every bit they could. Its also the perfect size for sharing between 2.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Missy1969
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats really like this Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack cat food. They love the flavor because they eat it all up. I would recommend this cat food to anyone looking for a good food for their cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Statsh
  • April 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Amazing

This is the best cat food you could possibly get!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LEXXI
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

PAWS DOWN THIS IS GOOD

MY CAT LOVES FANCY FEAST! EVERY TIME I OPEN A CAN HE GOES CRAZY! I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THE FOOD, AND THE INGREDIENTS...VERY....FANCY

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • furballlover
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Do they love this food, or what ?!?!

Fancy Feast is the only food which I have to feed my two cats in two separate room as they will literary try to steal it from one another. The first cat to finish their Fancy Feast will run to the other's bowl and try to bump it away from the 'slow' cat. It's fun to watch, especially since Fancy Feast is so good for them ... and they do like all of the flavors I've provided for them to date. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lilmisst
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Picky Cats!

Fancy Feast is the only can food my cats will eat! They especially love the chicken and liver flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report