Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
180 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lanell
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bostob,MA

A hit!!

I got a free sample and couldn't get it out the can fast enough. My only problem was I had to split one can between two cats. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nilza
  • October 25, 2016

Good

My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MissiesPop
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

Medley line

My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Heturpin
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MD

Cat food

My cat loves it comes running meal times recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report