October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
180 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Psycho
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Finally!

Finally! A cat food my very picky eater will eat and enjoy. I have 5 cats and one has been so picky as to what she will eat. She was abandoned and starving when I rescued her. A lot of her teeth were broken because she had been trying to eat field corn. The Vet said to feed her canned. She hated everything until I came across the Medley's. She loves them! Now I don't have to worry about her eating a healthy diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • rejection14101
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN

Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Susan13021
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loved it!

My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lilbitsmom
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Picky cat that I love to spoil

Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mom2Lexi
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great Options For A Fussy Feline!

My little baby Lexi ONLY eats Fancy Feast - 2 cans a day (doesn't gain an ounce! LOL). Picky eater - won't even go near the bowl if it's pate. She costs me a fortune. But, I think these Medley's are great additions with lots of variety! She only will eat wet food that is in gravy/sauce. She also loves the Fancy Feast Dry varieties too. I've gone through so many different kinds of food for her in the past two years - but there's so many varieties to have, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?