Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • pagemb1
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Danielsville, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect amount for one meal

My Mooshie loved the Fancy Feast Broths. He tends to like his food with a good bit of gravy or broth so this was right up his alley. I also loved that it was the perfect amount for one meal no more having to split the can into 2 meals and store in the refrigerator.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • cookieclaws
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from so. litchfield county,CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

mmmmm!

my cats love the Fancy Feast broths line! they eat it all up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Heatherbrin
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schertz
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

So happy I got them. My cat loves dry food and can be very picky! I wanted to give her something different And am glad I did!! She ate it so fast and did not hesitate . The pouch was easy to open and it didn’t smell bad. I will be getting more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • StephanieRenee
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Elkhorn City , KY.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Baby Loves It

My Baby Sadie loves Fancy Feast Broths especially the Mackerel & Vegetables. She knows where we keep them and she goes to the cabinet and meows and it sounds like she is saying mine Sadie loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • stacy
  • July 29, 2014

socks

socks love his fancy feast it don't mater what kind of fancy feast i feed him. when i open the can hear it a mile away

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Hardtime
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • cybergam
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Ocean Fish

My very picky cat Kiki only - and I do mean only - will eat Fancy Feast Ocean Fish and Salmon dry food. Must be fish flavored and absolutely must be Fancy Feast. He has been known to carefully pick out and discard nuggets of some other brand when I've tried to sneak a few into his dish. Once - and I swear this is a true story - I was unexpectedly out from early morning until after 9 p.m. When I got home, there was a new bag of his Fancy Feast in the the middle of the kitchen floor. The top was still sealed, but there was a hole chewed in the side of the bag, and there were still a few nuggets on the floor next to a very happy kitty. (I know he chewed his way into the bag because his front paws had been declawed before he was rescued and came to live with me.) He's a big, strong tom with a shiny, healthy coat, and it's all due to Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • grannyguz
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marion
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love at first taste

Tanner loves these broths, She ate so fast and licked the plate clean. The only con I wish there was more in the packet .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rowe
  • December 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Johnson City, TN

Samanatha's Mom

Samantha will not eat any other dried gourmet cat food. I tried the other 2 favors and your Gentle Cat Chow. She is a very picky house 7/8 year old.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Ggggg34
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Can

Great

It's a healthy cat food for all types of cats
It has homemade fresh foods for a cat that they would love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?