Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CharleyT
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fruit Cove
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Food

    My cat loved it and ate every bite of the can. This doesn't happen often!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Cris
    • September 9, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat really doesn't like just anything. He hates most canned food, hates regular food, but he is in love with this pate! Great job!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • cmom
    • March 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from AZ

    Fancy Feast makes our girl happy

    We tried the new Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate that we received as a free sample recently. Our cat Smores enjoyed every bite. She was obviously excited to give it a try, as the can was opened she meowed loudly and ran to her bowl. She ate it up in two servings, not leaving a bit behind. We have tried some other soft foods with a mix of veggies and she just didn't take to them at all well, most she left behind in her bowl untouched. That was not the case with the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate, she truly enjoyed it and let us know how much. Thanks to Fancy Feast we now have a new variety to add to her diet. It was definitely a hit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • PrettyBaby
    • March 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon

    Fancy Feast

    My 17 year old girl Pretty Baby loves the pate. She likes it extra juicy so I mix warm water into it and blend it up by hand..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • tgcieri
    • February 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

    My Little Baby Girl has a new food she enjoys!

    My Little Baby Girl is fussy, fussy fussy. Up until now she would only eat "Pate'" cat food. I gave her the Medley's White Meat Chicken Florentine anticipating that I would be rinsing her bowl and giving her something else...I was shocked! She ate it and came back for more! This is now officially on my shopping list for her! My little girl watches her figure and is very, very fussy about everything. This was a very nice surprise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Emeril
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

    Food Emeril Likes

    My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • chbrown21
    • February 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A flavor and texture my cat devoured

    While my cat is not a picky eater he does have a sensitive stomache. The minute his dish hit the floor he was on it like a tiger. Relished every moist bite and had no resulting tummy issues. Score for the cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Kitty117
    • October 26, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice choices for finicky cats

    My cat is very picky about his food it is rare to find something he likes n he even chased the dog away so i would say it was very good

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Catsrulemyhome
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Newport, TN

    Good Stuff

    My cats do not care for the Pate flavors. But absolutely love pretty much all the others. Our favorite is the ones with chunks of meat and gravy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ACER1
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA, USA

    Platter Licked Clean

    My Furball Was Very Happy With The Meal & The Container Was Enough For One Serving . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ACER1
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Platter Licked Clean

    My Furball Was Very Happy With The Meal & The Container Was Enough For One Serving .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Marge
    • November 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs

    One of my cats has kidney disease. He needs wet food & prefers brands that have Pate. He LOVED the reference brand that I selected to review. This was the first time my cat tried this pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?