Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Mybabyspaz
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Medley

    Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Bestcatmomever
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

    Fish, it's whats for breakfast

    OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Sugarpuss
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Houston

    Perfect

    I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Dinah
    • August 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

    Tickles my tastebuds!

    My human bought these for me to try...and MEE-OWW!! They're SCRUMPTIOUS!! I'm a tiny, geriatric black kitty, and sometimes my appetite needs a jumpstart. These natural, moist treats do the trick for me!! I love all of the favors (especially the chicken!) and gobble them right out of my human's hand!! She feels good about giving them to me because they're real fish or chicken, with no chemicals, stretchers or additives. They sure whet my appetite and I think they're chop-licking good!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MomOfOliver
    • February 21, 2017

    We Love This!

    My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vick
    • November 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

    Medleys Food for Cats

    My cats love the Medleys flavors, especially the Shredded Turkey and Chicken. I wish you would make one with a beef flavor. All your flavors are either chicken, turkey or fish. Just a suggestion. Also, I wish they were lower in carbs since one of my cats is diabetic and he sometimes eats what's left of the other cat's food. He usually eats Fancy Feast Classic foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • tess22
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

    BEST TREATS EVER

    MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • JanTheCatLady
    • June 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from WV

    Good Boy treats

    I got these special treats for my 11-year old cat who was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I have to nick his ear to get a small blood sample for the glucose meter. The only way I could get him to stop wiggling away was to offer him Fancy Feast treats afterwards. He LOVES them! And he cooperates fully for the test.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MollyYEAH
    • December 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    5 Paws up!

    My girls LOVE Purely Natural Hand-selected CHICKEN CAT TREATS!!!
    Sinamon and Nova come running to me when I pick up the treats - then eagerly wait for me to open the package so they can quickly devour these luscious and tasty chicken delights!!!
    These treats are easily the girls favorite snacks - as well as the Salmon and Tuna flavors!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • December 25, 2017

    We're so delighted to hear that Sinamon and Nova love our Purely treats! Thanks for sharing their story with us.

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • elvinwisp
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    leap back cat

    i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Nelle
    • October 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    Fancy Feast Treats

    Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • coastcat
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon

    Dog loved it!

    We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?