Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tigger22
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

Great!

My cat loves it! Can't wait. Run's to it. Of course I only use this kind, so he know's what's coming. Of course he's spoiled rotten. I can not think of any thing he like's better. Maybe a mouse.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • granny8
  • June 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Crab Orchard, TN, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat loves Fancy Feast she will wag her tail and purr and it sounds like she says now mom...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mariazap08
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!

The can was full of food and gravy! It wasn’t like other food that says it has gravy but it barely has any. My cat ate it all quickly. The meat was in pieces and not chunky like other food. I was so glad I tried this food out!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GrassSeed
  • September 9, 2016

3 of my cats love it

My cats are very picky about their wet food. They love this and I am happy with the quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Katwag2
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

I received this as a sample and my cat loves it do i will be buying more for her. I will be telling all my friends and family that have cats they need to try this for thier cats. I will have to try the different flavors for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlover3
  • June 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chino Valley,Az

Bailey is a big fan of seafood feast!

My cat Bailey loves Seafood Feast the best. I think he can read the cans because if I try to change out the cans he will just walk away and give me "the look" with a dissatisfied look. He does only like the grilled,has to be grilled.lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pknk77494
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from katy, texas

Good Product

I have an older cat who requires extra moisture in his food. Fancy Feast is good quality food at a reasonable price. What more can you ask for? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa Marie
  • January 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

Love at first bite!

My kitten loves Purina Fancy Feast Grilled chicken in gravy Cat food. He can't wait for his meals! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • January 30, 2018

We're very happy to learn that your kitten enjoys our Fancy Feast cat food!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bilt53
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from bellwood

5 STARS

The Cats love all Purina foods I feed them. I think they could eat this everyday...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Summerlyn
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardner, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved this food

Like many other wet foods my cats loved this one. I was a bit shocked that they liked this one so much. Usually they do not like shredded style wetfood, but this one they enjoyed and ate the whole can. I'd reccomend it to people who have picky cats and it is a good catfood they are sure to enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Popeye
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Pricey but my cat likes it

My cat looks forward to getting his wet food. He eats all of it when I feed him Fancy Feast, not always the case with other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pluto1979
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maine

No Harsh Byproducts

I only feed my cats this brand because I trust it!

Was this review helpful?
Report