Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marissa
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR

Fantastic Multi-Use Product

To start, my cat absolutely adored this product. When I received it in the mail I put it on a plate & he sat in front of it eating until it was all gone! Normally he lets his food sit throughout the day and snacks occasionally but Fancy Feast seems to have really hit the spot.

Personally, I feed my cat dry food every day and occasionally supplement wet food to give him variety. I also believe wet cat food is more natural and healthy for cats than the dry variety. That being said this is a fantastic stand-alone product, but it could also be poured on top of dry food to make it softer or give it more flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Filici
  • May 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SW Ranches Fl.

Good as a midday treat

All 7 cats seemed to enjoy it. I would definitely try it again . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NellieGhost
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well-received

I'm not sure why we ended up with this, but it was a free sample in the mail a few months back. It sat in the pantry until I found it this evening. Anyway, my two cats loved it. One isn't much of a wet food fan, but she cleaned her plate, along with her brother (who always finishes his food). I don't usually hear them purring when they eat, but their motors were definitely running when they ate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mikeyw
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denver

great treat

My cats loved this new product! They usually like gravy in their food and this was mouth watering for them. They meow for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Greeneyez121
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs

My cat enjoyed the sample of broths we received in the mail today, and I will be purchasing it for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • creata
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA

Small serving but she liked it

My cat ate it all up right away and liked it, but there isn't much in a packet. There may not be a lot of meat compared to some other packets either, and it isn't enough to split between two or more cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Arlenenj
  • April 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I got a free sample and opened it for my cats. Before I could throw out the bag they had devoured it. They loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tabbycat42
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

They love it!!

All three of my cats love it when I open one of these packages. They can't get enough of it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • forevermom
  • August 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was great for my older cats!

This was a great treat for my older cat! Nice boost of nutrients!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NeccosServant
  • September 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He licked the bowl clean!

Sometimes he tries to scratch a covering over the food I put in his dish. He liked the Broth With Tuna

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tmarie
  • July 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alaska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

I have a very picky older cat who only likes seafood flavors and normally only sucks the juice out and leaves the rest. I gave her the chicken and vegtables thinking she would turn her nose up but NO she ate it all so fast she was screaming for more. I will be switching from Friskies now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stin
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, NJ

My cat loved this

My cat loved this product and gobbled it down. it was easy to serve and the serving was just the right size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report