Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • suprsport68
  • May 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Conway SC

LOVE!

Absolutely love! She ate every single drop! Trying to find a case of it for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ElyseM
  • November 8, 2012

A new taste!

My husband & I were shopping for new cat food when we saw this. We were happy because we knew that Fancy Feast was coming out with a new flavor and this was it! Our cats are in love this - they cleaned their plates :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debkk
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Milton, WV

Kitty momma

Kitty loves all the Fancy Feast selections. His most favorite food and so many varieties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tyler
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

In Love!

Out of all the Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys my Isabella has tried, she seems to like this one the most. She's a gravy lover, so I knew she would love this one, and I'm right! She's absolutely in love with this flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CherylK
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Grand Island, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Favorite!

My two "girls", Mia and Lia absolutely love this! They literally lick the bowl clean every time i give it to them!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Edwardskittydad
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from citrus heights

Edwardskittydad

Our maine coon Garfield loves all the salmon products and SusieQ loves the tuna and chicken. We have tried other brands and they turn up their noses and leave it behind. It will be dry and not any good. We have to open a Fancy feast can for them to eat. I had to take the unopened cans back and trade them in for Fancy Feast Medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vessick
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Thumbs Up!

Excellent broth content to replenish her water needs for proper bowel movements. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LydiaC
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maple Ridge British Columbia

Medleys

Both my cats only eat medleys. They love this product. I would love to have an ornament.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice & Spinach in Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • buddadrum3
  • February 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from denver, CO

Consistently eats

my guys LOVE this one, and i am happy with the healthy ingredients

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MissMagic
  • October 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Hey Mikey, He Likes It!!

I couldn't believe it, he ate the whole thing. I usually have to open several cans of cat food through out the day to satisfy my three cats. The oldest one is 19 and is the pickiest of the bunch. If he doesn't like the flavor I open in the morning, he isn't going to eat it and will yell in my face until he gets' a flavor that he wants for breakfast. Repeat for lunch and dinner and you will have pulled out all your own hair through out the day.

Not this morning because I opened him an Elegant Medley that had Turkey and Chicken and had a nice sauce over it. He ate the whole thing by himself for breakfast. He Loved It!! He only weights probably 5 pounds soaking wet, but when he wants something to eat, and he likes the way it tastes you would think he was a tiger.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MissyB
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Penny

Penny loves this food!! She could eat it for every meal!! I suggest this to all cat owners

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melchris2003
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL

They love it!

I have two cats over 10 years old who are so finicky about what they eat. Since we found Fancy Feast Medley's they've been so happy. They will only eat seafood, but there's plenty of varieties to choose from. However, the Tuna & Shrimp Recipe w/Wild Rice in Gravy is their favorite! We are definitely customers for life!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report