Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jason_sc_22602685
    • March 31, 2019

    Ava lanche

    I let my cat Ava try that fancy feast gourmet naturals because I was looking for a new treat for her since i spoil her like crazy. She really liked it so I may be purchasing more. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sugar_mi_22672560
    • April 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love

    Yea it is good very good cat food yum for my cat he loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amber__co_22602957
    • April 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky cat loves this!

    My cat is very particular on all forms of food whether its wet of dry, so when I find something he likes I tend to stick to it. My cat loved fancy feast's gourmet naturals wet cat food! I would definitely recommend this for everyone to try with their pets.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • miley_ny_22781593
    • April 24, 2019

    Wet food with added vitamins

    I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from pinch me! Right after opening this I knew my cats would love it. It just looked so much better then regular can cat food, this looked more like real food and it’s all natural so never have to wonder what your fur baby is actually eating. They absolutely loved this and because it had additional vitamins, minerals and nutrients you can feel good giving it to them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_fl_22600080
    • April 5, 2019

    Cats loved it

    My cats seemed to really enjoy Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. They gobbled it down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • mike_ia_22641265
    • April 8, 2019

    Good food for the cat

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD free sample from PINCHme was enjoyed by my cat. She ate it all gone and was looking for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michelle_ga_22576263
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    As kitten they loved kitten fancy feast , now big kitties , love fancy feast gourmet naturalist

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sherry_tn_22676273
    • April 9, 2019

    Fancy Feast Is Awesome

    My cat will not eat anything but Fancy Feast gourmet natural wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • melinda_va_22642640
    • May 13, 2019

    My kitty loved it

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food to test out and my kitty loved it. I normally feed her dry, along with wet because that's what she likes. She thoroughly enjoyed the sample she received and I will be purchasing it for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelli_sc_22578268
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product!!

    My cat really loves this! She’s usually a picky eater when I try to get new stuff for her but she loves this one can. I have to go get more for her soon!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brittany_ny_22618523
    • April 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats were in love

    Fancy feast, gourmet naturals wet cat food was a huge hit with my cats. I split the can with my two babies and they ate it like I hadnt fed them in days. I mean they just devoured it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ashley_ma_22543860
    • April 19, 2019

    Love it

    Love this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?