Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • vamortensen
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    FF is preferred by my cats....

    My cats have always preferred Fancy Feast. Both the cans and the dry food in the bags. They prefer the pate's overall, but do enjoy other varieties from time to time. Chicken is their favorite flavor followed by tuna. The new flavors make a nice treat, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • MamaShaver
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    12 year old kitten grows up on Fancy Feast/ Ralston Purina Brand Foods

    I have a 12 year old "kitten" that has been raised on only Ralston Purina products her whole life, but she has enjoyed Fancy Feast ever since it has come out. Her favorite is the classic Seafood Feast and even though she has arthritis now, she still makes it quickly to her bowl when she hears the can being opened. Thank you for your brands through out the years, but especially thanks for Fancy Feast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Mikethetiger69
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

    Loves it!

    We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Brenda321
    • March 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Westerose AB

    Camus loves his pate

    We are rural and have caught and tamed two feral cats. Part of the taming process involved feeding them good canned food. This is Camus and he loves the chicken pate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 19, 2019

    We're happy to hear that Camus loves his Fancy Feast!

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Brie
    • January 21, 2015
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All Classic Flavors

    One of my cats is a persian with a very flat face and one crooked tooth. For some reason, he can only eat the classic formulas (not grilled, or flaked, etc). Others he has a hard time eating without dropping on the floor. He and my other cat just love all of the classic flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • nycguy
    • January 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Can Size

    My cats love Fancy Feast!!! I have two beautiful brothers and I wish the can size could be a bit larger say 5 oz. as one always eats more than the other as he is quick to eat!!! I would be willing to spend a little more for a larger can! Previously my cats never finished all their food but with Fancy Feast they clean the dish!!! Great product with many flavors and textures which cats like!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Mitch21
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Slingerlands, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MEOW

    I recieved the Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy Cat Food for free to review. My two cats are not usually fans of chicken flavored wet food , but suprisingly they thuroughly enjoyed this Fancy Feast version. The can was gone less than an hour later. I will be purchasing more. 2 thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Micheleanddan
    • October 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from louisville, ky

    Kitties Love

    Recently started incorporating wet food into all my my cats diets (those who will eat wet 6 out of 7)! They absolutely love anything with liver. Beef and Liver appears to be an extreme hit. Unfortunately not available at my local pet store. Only available in single cans at the grocery, what a pain!. Order it by the case on amazon. We offer several other varieties, and most are enjoyed. Also keep hills science diet dry available all day. Cats have almost no digestive upsets, and their coats are super shiny since introducing the wet food. Much research has indicated that fancy feast classic is truly a very good, healthy, wholesome choice. We will continue to give it to all our kitties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Emilee
    • October 7, 2014

    We are sorry you have experienced some difficulty in locating bulk sizes of our Fancy Feast® Gourmet Cat Food - Classic Tender Beef & Liver Feast™ in your area. Please give us a call at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19218533 so we can help.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Ehecatl
    • March 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    She approves

    My Mictlan is a fat black cat, who is finicky when it comes to food but she seems to love all the Fancy Feast products that are salmon. She does not like anything else but fish and shrimp wet food and dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Pluto1979
    • January 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maine

    No Harsh Byproducts

    I only feed my cats this brand because I trust it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Asil
    • May 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Duncanville, TX

    Fancy Feast

    All 6 cats love Fancy Feast! They like the indoor kibble formula, too! ♥♥♥

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • DeidraA
    • July 12, 2012

    Yummy in my cat's tummy

    My cat loves salmon and the just the perfect amount to get fresh food daily.

    Was this review helpful?