Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • terry_ca_22568292
  • April 5, 2019

Cats meow

Oh boy my little guy enjoyed his fancy feast gourmet natural wet can food. He did not let me get in the house before I opened his can. He ate it so fast I thought I have him a straw. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • genevieve_ca_22594067
  • April 18, 2019

Yummy food

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food free and my cats loved it. It was gobbled up quickly and they licked their plate clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • lauren_tn_22626855
  • May 8, 2019

Cat loved it

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food my cat loved it and was able to get her to eat more then usual [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carole_ct_22540529
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

I have an older cat. She is 15. I am concerned that she is not getting everything she needs when she eats. Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food has everything she needs.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • susan_wv_22613599
  • April 8, 2019

Great

My cat loves it and I think that it smelled like real food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kimberly_pa_22564164
  • April 8, 2019

Yummy cat food

My cat loved Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast so much. I wasn't sure she was going to like it at first, but she ate it all up in my minute licking her lips till the last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Sarahten
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Howard, OH 43028, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 out of 2 cats agree!

I gave my furry feline babies the fancy feast medleys white fish & tuna parte in one side of their bowl and regular dry food in the other side. They both wanted the fancy feast medley so much I had to feel up the other side so they stopped pushing each other off the one side. The obviously loved this new fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rebecca_pa_22718284
  • April 5, 2019

Cats love it

Cats love this and it gave me a new insight on this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • keyla_tx_8gymc
  • June 28, 2019

Best

My cat love it, she ate all of the food and was begging for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brandie_al_22582147
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat absolutely loved fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jill_pa_22595520
  • April 5, 2019

Licking good

I received a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. My cat loved it and asked for more. When he hears the can snap he comes running . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • shelly_tx_22605351
  • April 12, 2019

Cats love

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food is a really nice product. My cat really seemed to enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?