Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • TNMom
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love It!

    I have 2 cats and they both love Fancy Feast canned cat food. They come running when they hear the can open! The texture is easy for my 14 year old cat to eat and the wet food is easier for her to digest and eat than hard cat food. Also, my 5 year old cat loves this food as well. I like that it’s a variety pack so that I can offer them a varied, healthy diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • anjcrawford
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loves!

    My cat is outdoors and isn't used to wet food, but she loved this! It comes nicely packaged and is easy to open and use. If you have a cat I am sure that they will adore this even if they are not used to wet food. It is a great value and a premium product which I trust for my cat. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Larke333
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Cat Food!

    I usually use a different brand for my cat and he seems to love it but I decided to try Purina Fancy Feast for a change. Each time I put it in his bowl I fully expected him to turn his nose up at it because he's picky however he devoured all three flavors! I think I've found his new food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • jamesthib
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    As soon as I popped the lids on these cans of Fancy Feast cat food cans, they came running. I have 6 cats now and it took them no time at all to gobble up the goodness that was sealed in these cans. I think they will keep enjoying this for a long time but I do try to limit their wet food intake because they tend to only want canned wet food. So now I treat them with a few cans every few days.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Hike82
    • September 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Looked and smelled great!

    I got this for my two picky cats to see if they would like it, and they both loved it! They tried beef, turkey and chicken and ate all three to the bottom of can. The cat food had great consistently, little chunks of grilled beef in gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack

    • Slavka
    • May 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lisle

    My cats fave

    I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
    But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Raimcghee
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from memphis, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Kitties

    My kitties are so happy. They are it up and locked the bowl. I opened the next container they came running. They love the taste and quality. The flavor is just right for my babies. Looks like I'm switching.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • whiskeywoo
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woburn, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection food is definitely a hit with my kitties, Anakin and Buttercup! Each can looked like it had plenty of seafood (they really love the salmon) with a nice amount of gravy. I have to say I was a bit worried that because of the intense speed at which they gobbled it up, I might see some vomiting or other gastrointestinal issues, but I am happy to report that I didn’t. Definitely gets a thumbs-up from me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Stephanie Anne
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

    I received these wet cans for my kitty in exchange ro4 my honest review. My cat absolutely loved the seafood collection. It had an oceany taste that my cat loved all while being soaked into a savory gravy. This wet food contains the essential vitamins and minerals to support his overall health and it makes his coat very shiney. I think hes favorite would be the salamon one. He goes crazy over it. Its also a plus that they have individual openings so you dont have to have tje hassle with getting a can opener out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Ericka
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My two darling cats just love Fancy Feast!

    Yes, it's true, my two darling cats just love Fancy Feast! They just keep licking their bowl when I feed them the fancy feast beef, and they also love the poultry flavor. I have to separate them because one of my cats eats faster than the other, and he tries to jump and eat the other cat's food, because it really is yummy for them. Great texture, does smell up the house, and they come in the perfect size amount of small little cans! Love this product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Lillie1974
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Paris, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lip Smacking Good

    I recently got the Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack for my cat. He really liked the grilled cuts of meat in the savory gravy. Each variety contains vitamins and minerals to support your cat's health. I love that it comes in a variety pack because my cat is finicky and gets tired of eating the same boring food everyday this way I can switch it up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • tnt0731
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    As soon as I opened up the cans, they came running. I decided to give my two cats all 3 cans at the same time, to see which they liked best. Of course they devoured all 3 flavors, but the Turkey is what they finished first. The consistency was good, not messy at all, and they licked the bowls clean.

    Was this review helpful?