Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • tess22
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

BEST TREATS EVER

MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JanTheCatLady
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from WV

Good Boy treats

I got these special treats for my 11-year old cat who was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I have to nick his ear to get a small blood sample for the glucose meter. The only way I could get him to stop wiggling away was to offer him Fancy Feast treats afterwards. He LOVES them! And he cooperates fully for the test.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MollyMay
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Julianna
  • April 4, 2017

An awesome option

My cat really likes these! And I appreciate the simplicity of the ingredients. My vet's told me that some health problems can arise from cats having too much of the added vitamins in pet food. And a lot of mainstream companies do like to add stuff that might sound tasty to us humans, but probably doesn't add much for an obligate carnivore.

I personally am a vegetarian, so I never have table scraps of fish or chicken to give my cat. (And even if I did, those are often cooked in a vegetable or spice blend, and sometimes that's harmful for cats.) This is a great way to give my cat some actual meat.

Also a nice touch--the packets keep stuff fresh with a metal coating inside but don't have sharp edges when you open them. I don't like my hands smelling like meat/fish (again, vegetarian for most of my life) so I just open it and let my cat lick the juice up before pulling it out. Kind of like a lazy version of one of those interactive treat dispensers.

Only downside--ever since I bought a pack of these, my cat keeps meowing at me to ask for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sweet doll
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kiki adored

My cat is a older cat so I was skeptical he would snub these new taste proved me wrong he dove in like he has not are in days wow impressed he is a finicky kitty he proved me wrong he even tried to eat it of the can before I could put it in his dish he was putting like I never heard him before now I know I can buy and he will adore this fancier way of saying nutritious for him a win win situation he's a picky one for sure he loved flavor consist taste creamy he could eat with no issues

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • cfaz
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

My Cats Love Them

My cats can be fussy about treats but with the variety pack they stay happy and satisfied.
Plus the fact that they are natural makes them even better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kaithikes
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eater loves it!

My little guy was always a good eater but in his old age he's become so picky and started losing weight rapidly. We tried food from the vet and almost every brand under the sun, he'd sniff it and walk away, until we found fancy feast medley primavera! He loves every flavor and is finally putting weight back on! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jdandrea
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

A taste my cats adore

All four of my cats instantly corralled around me today when I opened the first can of medley. They seemed to really enjoy it, and didn't leave a single bite left in their cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Magnum
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?