Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Twilightmommy
  • February 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Yum!

My Twilight licked her bowl spotless and begged for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rosyposyrocks
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gatineau , quebec

2 finniky cats

I have 2 very finniky cats. I ve tried everythinh from vet food to people food . About a month orr so ago, came accross flaked tuna feast....they devoured it!! They ll eat nothing else!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lori2
  • September 26, 2018

Great Quality

My cats love this food. It is one of thier favorits. They love all Fancy Feart Wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mi mi
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Tasty Cat Food

My cats always eat this product with tremendous enthusiasm. The food looks very natural n packs very tight inside the can, worths the money.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KarenM
  • November 8, 2012

Title

I have 6 cats and this is their all time favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • donniemose1
  • November 5, 2012
Loyal pet owner from South Seaville, NJ

The only one my cat loves.

My cat is spoiled of course but don't we all spoil out pets? Ellie, my cat loves flaked tuna and complains loudly if I give her something else, however as a second choice she also likes the filet mignon dry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MonkeyMan
  • October 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, USA

The ONLY food my little "Monkey" will eat!

After testing many cans of Fancy Feast, this is the one that actually gets eaten, instead of being licked to the edge of the plate to get the juice only. You can actually see the teeny tiny shrimpies in there! Great stuff...might even try it myself. Yummy! Remind anyone of the song "Cat Food" by King Krimson? Funny! Old...but funny!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Casey1980
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown

Great for my kitty

My cat is very picky, but she loves the tuna fancy feast! Thank you so she can have a special meal with her dry cat food as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • booties
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

flaked

my cats really like the fish and shrimp flaked. I give it to them 4/5 times a week.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kramer1Mom
  • January 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast

Have fed this to my kitty for his entire 10 year life and he loves it still. My vet said last month at his annual, that I should start feeding him food designed for cats who are seniors or 10+ years. I have found a dry food that he likes, but did not see anything in your products that is specific to older cats. Can you advise, please? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LeAnneT
  • November 8, 2012

lee

this is the only brand of cat food my cat will eat!!! she loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lynnette
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Happy cats

I wish I could post a photo... I have 3 very happy kitties. They loved their meal!!

Was this review helpful?
Report