Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • April 1, 2019

Great kitty food

Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a perfect choice for my kitty’s. They loved the flavor and I loved that it was all natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kate_wi_22629088
  • April 9, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS cat food my cat loves

She really enjoyed the cat food, ate it eagerly and finished the whole can, a real lip licking treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ceira_il_22626041
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great For Picky Cats!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cat is normally very picky, but he loved it! And I love giving him food that I know the ingredients of, is all natural and healthy! I love feeding it to him and he loves eating it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kerry_pa_22553866
  • May 7, 2019

Cats loved it

I have two very picky eaters at home and they both housed this food. There's normally left overs when I give them wet food and this time, their bowls were licked clean. They absolutely loved every flavor and even the new ones that I've purchased for them. Great cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • angelina_ca_22704588
  • May 14, 2019

Fancy feast

My cat adored fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • leanne_in_22634669
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats loved the new fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. We dont usually buy them wet food so it was a ni e treat to try for them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_ia_22618848
  • April 12, 2019

Our kitty loved it

Our kitty is starting to get more picky with his food as he is getting older. He loved this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and ate the whole thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Rescue1
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My cat loves seafood flavored foods so having a variety of seafood food is great for my cat to experience. I like being able to give my cat a variety of foods that she likes and knowing the food is good for her. The can is the perfect size for each feeding.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • gail_oh_22633228
  • April 8, 2019

Cat craving cured

My cat loved the fancy feast we received as a free sample! She purred with delight while eating her dinner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brenda_ga_22601022
  • April 8, 2019

Great Natural Cat Food!

My cat tried Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food in the Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Recipe in Gravy variety. My usually picky cat ate this food quickly. That impressed me. I was also happy that this was natural. I worry about what is in my cat's food. I received this cat food free from PINCHme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • crystal_mo_22594836
  • April 6, 2019

My girls loved it

My girls loved it. It was a special treat for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mallory__or_22627725
  • April 8, 2019

My cat ate this immediately!

My picky cat ate this up right away, I was surprised how much she liked it more than her normal wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?