October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • azzifunew
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Albans, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors!

My cats loved this food. I like that the portions are puurfect size. The quality of the food and the ingredients are just what pets need. The multitude of different flavors. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Girlindesert
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St George utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrfect portion

My children (kitties) love this food. It feels good to give them something delicious and creamy knowing it won’t upset their stomach. I love the pouches and how it easily pours out. My kitties enjoy this food that looks good enough for people to eat, but of course don’t.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Susandenise571
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!

I got the Fancy Feast variety pack for my 7 year old cat Jasper. He typically eats dry food but I give him canned food occasionally as a treat. He absolutely loved the poultry and beef collection. It was soft and moist and apparently tasty! Jasper approved!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Heatherperk
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Emmett Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats seemed to be getting bored with their typical dry cat food I have been getting them so I decided to try something new for a treat for them. They absolutely loved this! I like the packaging. I sometimes have issues opening canned cat foods but these pouches are so simple and quick to open. The food looked a lot better than any other wet foods I’ve tried for them. They seemed to really like the broth that it’s in and they licked their bowls clean afterwards. I like that it comes in a variety pack of flavors so they can mix it up some. Now when they see me opening a pouch they start jumping around waiting for their treat. We tried it two different ways. Both on its own and also put on top of their dry cat food and they seemed to love it either way. The broth made it a good wet food for topping their dry food with because it seemed to soak into the dry food some. We will definitely be adding this into their regular food routine.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Deej
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

My furry friend loves this food. I rotate dry and canned food so she has a variety of textures and flavors. She loves the sliced poultry and the beef too. She ate every bit of it and was wanting more. I feel good feeding her such a quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Tammy L
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

Broths great for weak shelter cats

I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Lisalou
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

Fancy feast are my cats number one choice! They love it! I live the face that there was a variety of flavors so they aren't eating the same flavor each day. Fancy feast has always been a brand I trust and recommend. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • justme0419
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty is smitten

My cat is in absolute heaven with the Fancy feast seafood collection! She loves every flavor, and I love that I can actually identify pieces of meat in here. It isn't just squished together paste. You can tell by looking at the food, it's great quality, definitely smells like a seafood medley, and my cat loves it. It hasn't caused her any digestive upset which I appreciate. She's usually a pretty barfy cat, but I haven't noticed that with this food. Fancy feast's seafood collection really surpassed my expectations. I'd happily recommend it to my fellow cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jellogrrl813
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's new favorite!

I got these to try to give my sometimes picky cat new options. I was sceptical as she is a bit of a snob at times but she loved them. I had to stock up to add to the rotation but so far she seems to like these the best!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • jjackson248
  • July 15, 2019

Cats love it

My cat, Sparkles, received a gift card for her birthday and she asked for the Fancy Feast food. She and her brothers love it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • NvMom
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

I don’t think I’ve seen my cat so excited in a long time. I placed the fancy feast next to his daily food and he ran as soon as he heard the can open and devoured it in minutes, leaving his regular food untouched. That says enough for me to know it’s time to make it a permanent addition.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Vigorousrae
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Loma Linda ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

My car loved this right off the bat. I opened the van and she's came pretty much running towards it. It was gone so fast. I have the be cautious she gets sick from a lot of food. But she had no problems after eating this. Definitely will buy again

Was this review helpful?