October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • JessicaM
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I like to treat my cats to wet food and this was a great choice! They loved it and didn’t leave any left behind. The small cans are perfect because I don’t like to give too much and rather not have leftovers sit around my house. They must have enjoyed the flavors because now every time I go even near the food they want some! I like how easily the cans open and the food doesn’t give a struggle to empty from the can

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Lovebug113
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North vernon, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our #1 food choice!

My three elderly cats have eaten Fancy feast their whole lives and have been very healthy throughout. My new cat was raised with grain free wet food and was bloated, had daily flatulence issues and bad breath. She is only a year old and is healthy. I recently switched her to Fancy feast and all has been cured. Will forever stick to Fancy Feast instead of expensive food trends! I would highly recommend Fancy Feast cat food to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Dxgamom
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Merced, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size!

These fancy feast gourmet natural pate are great my cat loves em he ate it right up and they are the perfect serving size for him so none goes to waste!!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!! I love feeding my cat fancy feast it is a brand I know and trust.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • yinyangjb1
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sebring, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it.

Cats and dog seemed to love it. They all ate it as soon as i put it down for them. Fancy Feast - Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is the cats meow. I will definitely be picking up some more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Mistylue1978
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Market, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw above others

My cat love all the different fancy fest flavors. He is now so spoiled since trying a few its the only food he will eat. If looking for a wet food for your cat try this one. I give it a huge paw above the others.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houghton Lake, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Earlrae05
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plainwell, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

I got this and as soon as i opened the can, she came running and meowing for it. I like to try new flavors with her, shes very spoiled and i like to think she needs new types of meals just like us. Lmao. Cans stack nicely and fit well on my shelf.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • angellen00
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

This gourmet pack of cat food are good products that your cats will love. My cats devoured them up. One can was enough for all three cats to have a nice treat. They are enough for a single use per cat. Easy to use and very moist.

Was this review helpful?