Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • opal_sc_20572806
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat absolutely loved the taste and got super excited to have it as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • megan__in_17740500
  • March 24, 2018

My cats loved it!

Purina purely fancy feast filets was great and my cats truly loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • rory_oh_17787457
  • March 27, 2018

Absolutely amazing!

All three of my cats absolutely went nuts over this fillet. I felt bad that I only had one to split between the three of them. Luckily I have learned that it is easier to try new stuff with them in smaller pieces so I was good that I had at least a big enough piece that they were each able to get a large enough piece to decide if they liked it. All three definitely did and begged for more even after it was all gone. I'll definitely need to be picking up some more for them since they liked them so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • melissa_fl_20613248
  • March 24, 2018

Amzing fish!

Purina purely fancy feast filets mad a great extra snack for my little kitty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • heather_nd_17808951
  • March 27, 2018

Fancy feast fillets

My cat loved purely fancy feast fillets she showed down on the fillet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • angela_ks_17927362
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties treats with style.

I felt great that I received the Purina purely Fancy feast filets just in time for my kitten's birthday,he loved the special treat and I was happy giving him it and knowing it was 100% real and not filler.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • laura_pa_17813157
  • April 2, 2018

Love this

My kitty cats love this Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet. They inhaled it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • brittany_in_17679316
  • March 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled Up!

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchME in exchange for an honest review. I flaked this filet and split it among my three cats. I put it on top of their dry food meals. They loved these and scarfed them down without even noticing my puppy who was very curious about their treat. Even my extremely picky cat who only eats certain dry food ate his! I loved that it was pre-cooked, real, healthy ingredients. You can see what the treat contains and made me feel good about giving them to my cats. The best part about this was the low odor.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • melissa_oh_22651938
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Stuff

My cats enjoyed this a lot! They're extremely picky but all of them ate Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • angela_ca_17713060
  • April 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fishfelet

My cat loved . the cleanliness but knowing it s real fish even better. Quality d good smell

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • lisa_ky_17602192
  • April 9, 2018

Cats love it

The cats love Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! They came running as soon as they heard the package open. I was afraid there would be a mess to clean up like with wet food but the was nothing left, they ate it all up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • lesa_nc_20752708
  • April 24, 2018

My cats love this!

Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina was a wonderful treat for my cats. They really enjoyed it without leaving a bite. Will buy for them as an extra with their dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?