Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mrl100
    • February 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent product

    My cat loved it! I will definitely buy it again. The product smelled good and seemed like a good quality product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maharg29
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    TASTEY TREATS

    These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jazzguy9
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved I

    My cat loves the Fancy Feast Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack. He always comes running when he sees me anywhere near the container, and finishes them up quickly, every time. And I like that they are natural and healthful for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beanut
    • August 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Love these!

    I have to say I've not been that thrilled that my cat will eat nothing but Fancy Feast. It kind of has the same connotation as McDonalds does in the human word. I was really pleasantly surprised with these treats though. I love the fact that they're just simply chicken - the little packages are perfect and the portion is great. Both of my kids absolutely LOVED these and I will definitely be buying them again. I wish they came in other poultry flavors as my girl won't eat anything fishy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ginpiv
    • October 6, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats enjoyed it!

    My cats really enjoyed this! They like jerky-type treats so they naturally loved this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JRRfw
    • August 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

    Let the training begin!

    It's been years since my cats showed this much interest in any food item offered to them! They immediately started performing and paying attention to me, very serious attention, lol! Let the training begin!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Julie2216
    • October 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Purely Natural - Salmon - AWESOME!!

    I saw these advertised in a magazine and found them last night at the grocery store. My cat LOVED them. I loved the convenience of the individual packets. I highly recommend - only tried the Salmon so far, so look forward to trying the other 2 flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SoPleased
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

    Best Cat Treats Ever

    My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maryefm
    • March 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Haverhill, MA

    My cats love it!

    I just started buying these treats about a month ago. My three cats, Little Mac, Mittens, and Little Kitty love them. It looks like real quality tuna. I can no longer buy other treats as they turn their noses. I have also tried the salmon and they love that as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RozalynnF
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fontana California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    My 3 cats push eachother out of the way for their treats. I love how it looks like actual food and not cereal looking bites.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marcy
    • February 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from eugene/oregon

    Hand Flaked Tuna Treats

    I have one of the pickiest cats there is. I found The Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Treats and thought I'd try them. She went WILD over them! Every time I approach the side of the coffee table where I feed her these treats, she starts yelling at me and running around my legs, begging for more. It's a bit of a bit of a problem but a welcome one. My only suggestion is that they become more affordable, they are a bit spendy. Anyway, I would recommend these to anyone who has an ultra finicky cat. They come in other flavors as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your picky cat loves our delicious Purely Hand-Flaked Tuna Treats! We're happy she has a new favorite!

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cfaz
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Vermont

    My Cats Love Them

    My cats can be fussy about treats but with the variety pack they stay happy and satisfied.
    Plus the fact that they are natural makes them even better!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?