Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bubulinnaa
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's favorite

My kitty tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack, Turkey Feast in Gravy, Beef Feast in Gravy and Chicken Hearts & Liver Feast in Gravy and absolutely loved all 3 flavors in the variety pack. She sat by her bowl until she finished every single bit of her food. Happy cat happy owner

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Prince44
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenwood IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cats loved every flavor of the Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food. I like that you can pick up a variety of cat food in one box, it makes it really easy to do the shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzanne6
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

My cat loves the Chicken Treats

My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nicole
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from san diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED this

I have a cat that just kind of adopted us. She's not super finicky but I'm starting to understand what she likes. This brand is definitely a success with her. I see how she devours it more than some of the other brands we've tried. Will continue to use this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammy178
  • August 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wabash Indiana

Delicious

My cats wait for this treat and watch me as I fix it every morning. How much fun it is to know you are making the cats happy. Chicken Feast has to be very tasty for my 2 cats to carry on the way they do as they wait for me to put it in their dish.. Thank you for this delicious treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jen1023
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

Our cat ate these right up. They had a good combo of food and "gravy". I love the option to exclude fish because we have a friendly cat who loves to be in your face and we don't need the fish smell. The cans are they right size portion and the these have a great ingredients. The taste must be great because she comes running each time she hears a can. She like the bigger chunks too compared to the pate version.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Maharg29
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

TASTEY TREATS

These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Athenasmommy
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Wow

I have two cats, one that eats canned food and one that only eats dry. My dry food kitty is in love with the tuna treats to the point of talking to get some. She won't leave me alone until she gets them. Definitely have to get more. I don't know how they taste so it only got a one but if my cat were rating these treats it's probably a 5.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 9, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loves our real, hand-flaked tuna Fancy Feast Purely treats!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pixie
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Charles, MO

cat

I have lost 3 lbs since starting on classic chicken feast. I meow happily when the can is opened. I feel great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MickiBu
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cece
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Tn

Cat owner

Thanks for the sample of Fancy Feast Medley. My cat really loves it. The pate style is what she prefers. I checked the price and it is a lot more expensive than the classic pates, so I can' t buy it as often as I would like. Love having the vegetables in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report